Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Oceangrn11

33 year old man | Kinston, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a serious Christian. I take my faith...

In his own words

Most importantly-I would like to state that I am a real Christian and then looking for the same. Not just someone that said some words at a church service one time. I graduated from Liberty University. Best school ever. I am moving to the Wilmington NC area within the year, though a few miles outside of town. I miss people! Though with limits. Haha. Yeah I have a sense of humor and make others laugh. I naturally love to encourage and motivate others. I tend to be the one in the room that speaks last though people often turn to for advice. I am level and will speak truth even if it is unpopular. This is important. I am a good listener and think through situations to choose words carefully. I am looking for a partner. Someone to enjoy life with. I have a love for the ocean and being outside in general. I am not into sports much and do not go to bars and clubs. I stay active and work with boats. I love what I do. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, cooking out, road trips, and salt water! I would have to say I am pretty adventurous. I keep telling people I would love to just fall off the grid and sail down south, where it stays warm all the time. I don't have to drink to have fun; I do enjoy a good glass of wine with friends with conversation. I keep up with world events and politics. I also love and thank our military for all they do. If I am not what you are looking for then that is ok. I genuinely hope you find the right one :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one sweet German Shepherd.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore, Md, Las Vegas, D.C. Key Largo FL, Chicago, Gulf Coast, South Africa, Mexico, Bahamas

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

Music... I can go from Van Halen to a Symphony. I just dont like a bunch of depressing stuff. Uplifting. I like Southern Gospel. Hillsong United MW Smith. etc.

For fun

I love to get outdoors and hike trails, go boating or fishing.. boating camping trips, cook out, and work out. I love museums, unless they promote evolution...

Last read

Bible. Aviation Regs. Market strategies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have high dreams for life. As I tell people through motivation-- If you do not shoot for the stars you will not even make it to the clouds. I hope to build a big business someday.