Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
20 years ago did you ever think????

In her own words

Hello, My name is Hope and thanks for stopping by my page. I'm a creative certified advanced hypnotherapist and for search purposes I wrote that I'm 43 years old. my real age is 49 this October. What you see is what you get.. I look exactly like my very recent photos. Please have recent photos of yourself, I do cam verify! I love all the people in the menses society lol, dancing along an empty patch of cement in my mom's backyard while holding my two kitties (so yes, i CAN multitask). Cooking a nice pallet of eggwhites, while trying to figure out how NOT to cry while making a dish with the perfect ratio of dill, onions and scallions! Hard to do, really.. Maybe we can both figure it out? Although it's hard to talk about myself, lol, I will. I've overheard people whisper and say i'm a hoot. To all you bean counters, execs out there here's the bottom line: I'm cute, fun wit w/ a bit of raunch (at appropriate times of course) tossed w/ the fact that you will not be bored! I love to have a good time, and boy can I dance. I would love to explore NY with you, listen, learn, cuddle, and do all the things two people in love do.. I want to feel that feeling without a single word. I'm looking for a long-term relationship based on laughter, trust, passion and intense inspiration on both parts. I'm also looking for a man who is five ten to six four and if you want children please also do not waste either of our time.. i like Laughing, vacuum lines, empty kitchen sink, my car, my kittens, volleyball, tennis, ping pong, the cooking channel, Chef Hunter but you know its fake just like Judge Judy but watching her is awesome cause she's a natural dom (gotta love her insults lol), Chris Rock, Lisa Lampinili, Andrew Dice Clay back in the day JOdie Foster, Denzel, J.Lo,,.- Music: From Keith Urban to Led Zeppelin, Long Island, the City, BEACH BEACH BEACH. Writing,singing and producing music! Email me if: You think we'd click. If your photos aren't up to date meaning, 6 months old at the most..You MIGHT HAVE lost that look 6 months ago!! I've seen it happen! IT'S NOT A PRETTY SIGHT! I know I know you're thinkin, " she's a wacked out superficial @%%%. Looks don't last." Ok, I get it.. I do realize personality goes a long way.. but.. READ THE SENTENCE ABOUT YOUR PHOTOS!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two very crazy energetic white persian cuties.. One is called Thmelpot (lol) and the other is just Cutie!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City. only 2.5 hours away w/ my my fast comfy ride.. I don't mind flying somewhere, but my car is alot funner,


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

Family, friends, Ice cream when I really have to have it..Playing music and playing w/ my kitties

For fun

I love my friends and family and keeping active. I kinda feel 20 years younger.

Last read

music gear manual, books about hypnosis.. now reading, "A Guide To Tranceland." Before i read a book about how (real life) a man had all pregnant symptoms just because a hypnotherapist's HUGE mistake!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Creative Advanced Certified Hypnotherapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to Queens Cuny A.C.E. just for myself to see what my grades would be... I was an average student in highschool and by the time I went to college after highschool. I was too involved with music publishing to go…. ill tell ya la