Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Sandwich, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking To Meet A Genuine Amazing Sweet Young Woman :-)

In his own words

I CANT READ MESSAGES ON HERE TO GET IN TOUCH Hi Im James I never would think to ever be on one of these websites, but out of curiosity I signed up. Even thought Im not too sure about this internet posting I thought to give it a chance :) So to put some information about myself my name is James to best describe me would be, I'm now 23 years old I'm 6'-3" I weigh about 200lbs with blonde hair with Nantucket blue eyes that turn sky water blue in the Summer. Which my birthday is in the Summer on June 16th! :) I'm a genuine average but not average young man, I'm a kindhearted, honest, caring, reliable, quiet thoughtful, but being said so was Elvis Presley :-) I'm very hard working, I'm also very articulate, meticulousness :) I'm always referred to as the Marine ;-) I try to always listen learn new things which anything I take interest in I always have allot of success at, all while smiling which I tend to end sentences to someone wheather in writing or in person :) I like to always have a chance to laugh because life is too short I've seen in my life what's most important, Health, Home, Family, Hope, Faith, while following your personal goals aspirations that become real dreams that others only dream of :) I continually self and academically educate myself, on everything I have interest in :) I've actually just gotten my ISSA Trainers Certification, which I'm also a level headed semi pro athlete returning to athletics in a few feilds in the athletics industry training to become a pro athlete this upcoming Natural Bodybuilding competition this Fall Called Musclemainia and professional training school this upcoming spring in 2014 :) I always try to be fun adventurous, I'm athletic health minded. I love reading, writing, music, art, the outdoors, spending time with family and close friends. To sum me up, as anyone will tell you who knows or meets me, Im just an average young man but Im far from anything average :) I'm Multi talented whatever I take interest like Architectual design Im very passionate about as I'm designing to build a Primative Saltbox Colonial Home right now :) Otherwise Im a true genuine young man that belives in old time values of being true to myself and the ones I care about, being a true multi generational "Old Time Like The 50's" "All American New England Cape Cod Countryboy" looking to meet a wonderful independent kind hearted young woman thats nice from the inside out that has the same qualities and aspirations as me :) That I can start out by knowing as friends, which I think is important to know everything you can about each other being best friends :) So if that's you say Hi :-) P.S. For the right young woman distance doesent matter :) Sincerely, James :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I love Cotuit Cape Cod MA Beach, Marconi Beach Cape Cod MA, I Love Most Of California Which I Love From The Hills To The Mountains To The Beach

Favorite things

Home, Family, Friends, The Ocean, The Beach, The County, Ocean Breezes, Walking In The Tide At The Beach, Music, Agriculture, Horticulture, Architecture I working an building my mother a Saltbox home,Old And New Movies, and alot more :)

For fun

Ask Me And Tell Me What You Would Love To Do If And If You Want To Go Out On A Boat Or Up On A Plane Wheather Its A Dressed Up Occasion As A Play Or A Horseback Ride With Jeans & A Cowboy Hat I Will Be Sure To Make It Happen :-)

Last read

"Its All About Him" by Deniese Jackson which is Alan Jacksons wife its a very interesting inspiring book :-) Otherwise I read everything I have interest to read from agriculture to designed to culture :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I Always Have Something To Do With One Or Another From, Landscape Design, ISSA Fitness Trainer, Athlete Which At 1 Point I Was Contracted With MHP MD Magazine Which I Soon Will Be Contracted Once Again Very Soon :) Also I'm Going Back To School Soon
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Very Strong Affluent European Decent ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I've Seen Allot In My Life To Know That There Is A God You Just Have To Look & You'll See :)
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference