Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, honesty, intellect

In her own words

Finding love like waiting for a bus to your destination. You have been waiting for a really long time. Then, you wonder if the bus come or not. Should just take a taxi instead? What is your answer? I still believe in unconditional love and look for a one. I moved from mainland China about 7 years ago. I grew up in one of the most beautiful cities in China. I have done various jobs and studied several majors. I used to be a professional model, actress, TV host, designer. Now I am an artistic director, real estate agent, and work on my own business projects. I am very independent and confident. I make my own decisions but listen to other suggestions. People told me that I am a super smart (good or bad), very funny, and good heart person.Since living in U.S almost 7 years, I think my personality is 2/3 Chinese and 1/3 Western. I love dancing, but I prefer lounges to Clubs. I like to be engaged in intellectual activities and sports. I love do any outdoor activities which make me happy. If you see me running in the Hudson River Park, please stop and say hello to me. I am good at many sports such as ski, table tennis, swimming, biking. Tried to do sky diving once but it was canceled 5 times due to bad weather. God sent me the message that I should not do it? If you can teach me surfing or sailing, that's totally awesome! What am I not good at? uh... I am not a good singer...Plus, English is not my first language, but I can guarantee you will laugh with me or laugh at me when I make some " stupid" language mistakes. I love animals especially dogs and horses. If I have to choose an animal to describe myself, I will say "horse." I am looking for somebody who is active, responsible, honest, has a serious side. Somebody who I can trust. Somebody who like traveling and enjoying new things. Someone who I can "grow up" with and learn many things from. Someone who will stand by me, and we can experience rich, poor, happiness, sadness, joys, sorrows, smiles and tears together. Good luck to me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a golden retriever in China.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any places near by water, mountain, and it is warm.

Favorite things

traveling, learning, enjoying nice food and wine. watching movies in a raining day at home with someone, riding roller coaster, camping...

For fun

watching movie, dining out, visiting a new place, museum, hiking, camping, table tennis, dancing, cooking, sitting outside and watching people.And more...

Last read

Janson's history of art, wine style...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Totally I have six degrees. Some of them I took part time or evening/ weekend. I always like learning something new because I am a curious person.