Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 3000 miles of Bickleton, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.

In her own words

Born and Raised in the lovely Barcelona Spain and since having traveled worldwide, I bring a rich set of cultural flavors to the table - literally and figuratively. Meaning, among other things, I can cook outstanding Mediterranean and Thai dishes and enjoy talking about all kind of topics. I just have come back for the third time to WA state. Right now I am in Spokane, but I could move to either Seattle , Cour du Lane or anywhere in the NW . I have been in over 20 countries and have funny stories from each one...That episode of frenetic traveling is currently closed, but I am still enjoying some road trips in the good ol' USA. After having moved here about 8 years ago, I have since traveled most of country. I consider myself well-read. In addition to the many books I have read, I like Spanish and South American poets. I also like to read Science magazines, quantum physics and keep up with the news, both streaming media and alternative sources of news. If you are a christian, muslim, jew.. We will not be a good match, as I consider religion to be a tool to control mankind. And if you belong to any masonic lodge , no matter what degree you are , that could interfere too in our relationship : ) ( I cannot deal with any of that ) English is not my first language so I apologize if I have some grammar mistakes. Don't worry, I lived in London for 6 years and as a result my English is quite good - but I am open to learning more every day. Actually men use to tell me that I have a sexy accent :) I like to cook and eat healthy, but my goal is not to become a vegan and nazivegans always block me in facebook, so I guess I cannot date nazivegans either :) I am an anti GMO activist and at home I will just eat organic. I DON'T LIKE WINKS and I do not respond to them. This is also my third time on this website. So sorry if you dont hear back from me but I know the type of person that I am looking for and I do not wish to waste my time or your time. Who am I looking for? It is simple, someone with whom I have great chemistry, who is intelligent, open minded, in good shape, is ready for commitment and capable of being monogamous. By open minded I mean someone who I can talk to about either the origin of the universe, ETs, Anunnakis, astral travelling and that kind of things, without thinking that I am nuts ;) Also, I am old school, so don't expect me to pick up the bill in the restaurant unless it is your Birthday or Father's Day :) If you don't agree with this, please click on the next profile. Good luck to you all :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I used to own 2 Bengal cats that I even brought with me to the USA with me from UK. I like dogs, but I am definitely a cat person. However, if you own 3 dogs and you keep them indoors, that could be a future problem..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy, London, Asia, South Africa, Maldives. In USA New Orleans, SF, NY, Northern California, Hawaii, San Juan Island.. I've done a lot of travelling, there are many places that I liked and I wouldn't mind to go back ( like Japan or Egypt ) ..

Favorite things

Hells Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, Top Chef, Kitchen Confidential, The Bachelor, Sci Movies.. I know that this kind of shows are not very intellectual but I only watch TV when I am working out and they made me laugh a lot.

For fun

Travelling, cooking, movies, theater, dining out at good restaurants.. To be honest, since I am a mom, I don't have two much free time. Eventually that will change when my son starts going to school.

Last read

Green Eggs and Ham,The Cat in the Hat , Essential words for the TOEFL and Blindness by Jose Saramago who is one of my favorites writers and I'd strongly recommend you to grab any of his books. I also like Science articles which I read now online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Considering to go back to College, win the lotto or start up something... lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from Barcelona, Spain, therefore I am Spanish and European. My grandma had a gypsy last-name so that must be the reason why I feel so often the wish of pack everything out and move to a different city or country :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I cannot deal with religion and I would not match with someone who has The Bible by the bedside table..
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral