Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
On this interesting path of Life...

In his own words

I am a city guy that cant get enough of good times with friends and meeting interesting people in my travels. I have an interest for things artistic like museums, music, & architecture. I also like to exceed peoples expectations of me when it comes to my work and in life. I have a sweet spot for the beach, sun, and warm hazy nights. I look forward to spending time in San Juan during the summer with my family along with taking in the history, food, and experiencing paradise. Currently I am a Sales Manager of a department store, and it can be really challenging and stressful sometimes but at the end of the day i enjoy my job and I wouldn't have it any other way. It keeps me busy and on top of my game on the work front. As for personal growth, I think it is important to set levels in life you intend to reach. along with begin goal oriented is always a good thing. I Really enjoy cooking along with baking my Tres Leches recipe. Aside from the kitchen interior decorating is also something I enjoy. I am currently working on my office at home. Still in the early stages of picking colors and furniture. I am excited to see the finish product! Typically on my free time when I'm not working, I am usually have dinner with a friend in the city and possibly hitt up a lounge. Noting to major. I do enjoy nights in and catching up on my shows on E! & Bravo! : ) T.V Shows: The Tudors ( Have all seasons on DVD) Nurse Jackie, Downton Abbey, Shahs of Sunset, Million Dollar Listing N.Y, & Interior Therapy with Jeff Lewis. Music: Coldplay, Miike Snow, GaGa, Seal, Swedish House Mafia, Robyn, M.I.A, S?bastien Tellier, Drake, Nicki, Lana Del Rey, Jennifer Lopez, Madonna, MIKA, Camila, Ricky Martin.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Eastern University, St. Davids, PA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree