Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're doing something, why not do it 100%?!

In his own words

Hi! Glad you stopped by. Full disclosure – I'm already madly in love with my Sonicare toothbrush, but I have plenty of room for a good woman in my life too. I moved here from LA and absolutely love it. We can't let our days go by without enjoying all SF has to offer. Let’s ride bikes, go to concerts, check out the best comedy shows, see who has good food and good art festivals! I want to explore this incredible city and Friday nights will be even better shared with a woman who likes a man to take her by the arm and hit the town. I know you got your list of questions. Thought I'd answer some of them before we meet: 1. Does he have a lot of baggage? Only carry-on size, small enough to fit in any European discount airliner. Except that one time. Damn you Ryan Air! 2. Is he intelligent? Yes, I’m very smart. I’ll remember your birthday, Valentine’s Day, and Just Because You’re You Day. That’s the day you wrote me first. You are going to write me first, aren’t you? I know you get bombarded with emails from hundreds of guys, so if you write me first, that’s even better. 3. Is he fit and athletic? If I’m running in circles, it’s usually at Lafayette Park after doing yoga. 4. Is he romantic and sexy? You'll have to kiss me to find out. I’ve been told I have dreamy pillow lips whatever that means. I’m pretty sure that was a compliment. 5. Will he mind if I’m not a morning person? No, I like to sleep and cuddle in the mornings too, and I don't even mind spending the whole day in bed with the right woman. 6. Is he funny? You tell me! Got a good education at UCLA and then at USC (mba), and I am thankful for all that it has given me. That said, life is definitely the greatest teacher. I’m a consultant for a Fortune 10000 company. No, that isn’t a typo. Our company is much smaller than a Fortune 1000 company and I like it that way – you can actually have a big impact in a company like this. It’s you know… cozy. Plus, our company has unlimited vacation days! My ideal match – she laughs at my good jokes, laughs harder at my bad ones, likes setting and achieving her goals, and knows how to talk as well as listen. I know, I have high standards, and I'm guessing you do too and I wouldn't expect anything less. I’m looking for a best friend, a lover, a co-conspirator in this adventure we call life. If your interests and values correspond with mine, let me know by skywriting it over the Golden Gate or by sending an email. Your choice. P.S. – A dream of mine is to go exploring deep into the Amazon. How about you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


For fun

I love to travel travel travel. Europe, Asia, South America, Middle East, etc. Hmm… is your Passport current? I enjoy hiking, mountain hot springs, art shows, theater, flea markets, good bookstores, and almost anything competitive.

Last read

Really liked Way of the Peaceful Warrior.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral