Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life with no regrets!.

In her own words

I try to be positive no matter what, i am very open-minded and open to having new experiences. I love travelng, seeing new places, meeting new people! Would love to travel more in Mexico, Latin America (and learning spanish now), but really would be open to go anywhere. I have lived in NY since I was 12 years old and i do love it, but would be open to living elsewhere as well! My friendships are important to me, and i try to be very supportive and non-judgemental! :) I think my friends would describe me as responsible, fun, easy to get along with, creative... I see my parents weekly, we live close to each other. Love the ocean, being in the water, being outdoors, riding my bike, going to museums, galleries (photography is a big hobby), restaurants, live shows, dancing... I have worked in a few non-profits in human rights, AIDS, indigenous rights, and am now at an international organization working on development, which is great since i have wanted to work in this area for a while! In terms of what I am looking for in a man - someone that will be a true partner with me, that I can learn from, that will inspire me, and will want to experience with me all that life has to offer!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand, Bali, Paris, Puerto Rico, Switzerland, Cartagena

Favorite things

Love to share some nice wine with someone, eating spanish/latin cuisine, especially ceviche, seafood; tv-Modern Family; PBS programs, Top Chef; enjoy dinner/drinks/talk on rooftop terrace of my bld;

For fun

art galleries, museums, live music, spending time with my friends, pilates, biking around my neighborhood, movies, pilates, gym

Last read

Constantly reading Eckhart Tolle-A New Earth; in magazines i like The Economist; some fashion ones, and subscribe to Elle Decor, Food Everyday and Bon Apetit-i try out some recipes, am trying to learn to cook more! maybe you want to cook with me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Russia, grew up in Russia, Switzerland and US.. I am still very close to my Russian roots, but am definitely a New Yorker!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Did my Masters at the London School of Economics-great to study at such an international school!