Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in the Midwest. I...

In his own words

I was born and raised in the Midwest. I attended three universities, two on scholarships, and graduated with honors from all three. I have a BSEE, MSEE, and MBA. I have an IQ that places me in the top 2% of the population. So, am I a snob? Absolutely not. I believe in the simple life, even before Paris Hilton and Nicole Richie popularized it. Expensive toys and extravagance are not my life style. So, if you are looking for a sugar daddy or you are high maintenance, please move on. Most likely we would not be compatible. However, that doesn't mean that I don't like the finer things in life. Food, wine, music, and entertainment are some of them. Travel is another. I have traveled extensively around the world in pursuit of one of my favorite hobbies, scuba diving. Physical fitness is very important to me. I work out five times a week either jogging or exercising at the gym. I am 5' 9" and weigh 150 pounds. I would also expect my mate to be physically fit. Sorry, but I am not attracted to people who are overweight. So, what am I looking for in a mate? I am most comfortable with people that can be themselves. I can spot a phony within ten minutes of meeting them. The same is true of a hypocrite. So, if you are always putting on a show, I am not your audience. I am looking for someone with good character. Being from the Midwest, I place a lot of value on ethics and integrity. Being truthful, honest, and open are important. Finally, being trustworthy and reliable are essential. There is nothing worse than having your mate make a promise, and then break it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

By far, my favorite destination is Australia. From the Great Barrier Reef, to Ayers Rock, to the Whale Sharks of Ningaloo Reef, to the Wine Country south of Perth, to the Opera House of Sydney, Australia offers a kaleidoscope of travel adventures.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

My favorite color is red, the lifeblood of our existence. Red symbolizes energy, warmth, power, determination, passion, desire, and love. Red is highly visible and emotionally intense. Red is exciting, stimulating, and invigorating.

For fun

Fun for me is being with someone with whom I can share the experiences of the moment. It doesn't require being entertained, or being at a particular event or location. It's an awareness of closeness, understanding, and appreciation of each other.

Last read

I am an avid reader of current events including US News, World News, Politics, Business, Science & Technology, Entertainment, and Health. I also enjoy reading books on psychology and self-improvement. I am an Internet information junkie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage Web sites for a large multi-national company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My ancestry is English, Irish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised as a Methodist/Presbyterian but am currently not active in the church. I believe in the principle of reciprocity, also known as the golden rule.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BS in Electrical Engineering from Case Western Reserve University, an MS in Electrical Engineering from Stanford University, and an MBA from the University of Southern California.