Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Palma Ceia, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met... ;)

In her own words

I feel like it's never easy to decribe yourself on paper. As human beings - we are so much more than just some flat words and a few photos, however here I go: I moved over to Tampa in early 2013 for an awesome opportunity w/ a Fortune 100 company and so far, Tampa has fallen nothing short of stellar. The ocean is my ultimate happy place and my passion. I love to do anything on, near or by the water - SCUBA diving/paddleboarding/ sailing/relaxing at the beach/pool. I am a go-getter who seeks adventure and I'm always up for anything fun. I just got a new mountain bike and I can't wait to get out on the trails! I would describe myself as genuine, outgoing, and loyal - I love to laugh, spend time with family/friends and travel. Experiencing new cultures and getting lost in foreign cities is always on the top of my list. I also love to stay active and - hit the gym, go for a run on Bayshore, or to the yoga studio after work. I'm often on the go and always up for trying something that pushes me out of my comfort zone or that challenges me. Some other things I enjoy include dining out/great food, fine wine, music, reading and anything science related. I especially love learning about the unknown (space, the ocean, religion, medicine, etc). You will almost never find my TV on but the occasional moment that it is, you will either find me watching the Discovery Channel, HGTV, or a football game. Roll Tide! I would definitely describe myself as a girly girl - I love fashion and to shop - but I can still hang with the boys and I do like sports, more watching than playing, though! I set high standards for myself and I am on a constant journey of self improvement. I am far from perfect and I definitely don't expect perfection in a mate. I do feel strongly about finding someone who realizes that constant growth is important. When it comes to a man, I'm not looking for a wish list of things. I feel like it's more about seeking a 'wish feeling.' The feeling of safety in the relationship. It truly doesn't matter if someone is funny, sexy, smart, charasmatic, successful if that 'wish feeling' doesn't exist. I'm looking for someone that I feel safe to communicate openly with (& vice versa), that I trust their commitment (when the time comes), and believe in their loyalty. Someone with whom I can be my most vulnerable and authentic self. Deep and real connection. Something raw and beautiful. A relationship that doesn't happen with just anyone, but when it arrives, you just know. You feel it. Message me if: 1. You have photos that show your face close up and at least one that shows the rest of you. One photo taken from 20 feet away isn't ideal. I take care of myself physically and I would expect that of someone I date. 2. You have a career/are a professional or you are in school working on a career. I don't want to take care of a man. Perhaps I am old fashioned, but I will only be with someone who is able to take care of himself and comfortably. With the future in mind, my ideal man is someone who is preparing to one day take care of himself, a wife and a family. 3. You're 10 years or less older than I. I never have and never will date older men. I am not attracted to and have no desire to date someone who is old enough to be my father. (Incredible how many 40 and 50 somethings still send me messages. No. Thank. You.) 4. You know how to treat and respect a woman, are able to share your feelings when the time is right, are sincere, truthful and you think chivalry still exists. :) Oh, and very importantly, you know how to communicate, both verbally and physically. To me, communication is of upmost importance and without it, a relationship is a toxic dead end. 5. You love laughing, deep conversation, have class and manners, good hygiene and enjoy the finer things in life. Hmmm, is that too much to ask?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

"Until one has loved an animal, a part of one's soul remains unawakened." ~Anatole France

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

The ocean, traveling, anything active/outside-biking, kayaking, paddleboarding, yoga, etc, spending time w/ family/friends, animals, great conversation, wine, live music, sushi/Asian cuisine/seafood, Scuba diving, skiing, skydiving & sporting events.

For fun

I'm usually up for anything as long as it involves a good time - see favorite things. Love going out, but I'm also game for a chill night in. I am spontaneous and adventurous and will try *almost* anything at least once. Sky diving... yes, please!

Last read

The New Earth by Eckhart Tolle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied marine science/biology at UM.