Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New in town

In her own words

Nice, easy-going, successful girl who is looking to meet new people, date and hopefully more. I am relatively new to the Charlottesville area, relocating for a job after spending the last several years in Mississippi. I love my job, family and friends, and am looking to meet someone special. I love doing all types of activities, especially if they are outside, and am up to try almost anything. I especially love the beach, it is where I get away and relax when I need to recharge. I feel most at home when the sand is between my toes or on a boat lounging/ fishing. I have great friends that are pretty spread out in various states and I often try and carve time out to visit them. Not only do I get to visit with great friends, but I get to explore various areas that I wouldn’t otherwise. I am also a huge family gal. One of my favorite past-times has to be hanging out with my close family that is in my home state of Delaware. As much as I love to get out and do different activities, I also like to spend time at home. I enjoy hanging out with my two pups, cooking, watching TV/ movies and just relaxing. Any fall/ winter weekend would not be complete without watching football. On Sundays I love to watch the Eagles (if I am lucky enough for them to be on TV here) and I follow several college teams on Saturdays. I would like to meet someone who also has a zest for life, someone who is secure in themselves and life, that is looking for an adventurous soul. I also love to laugh, so humor is a definite plus. If that sounds like you, let’s go for a drink and get to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 rescue dogs, a boxer mix and a pit mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love going to the beach, hanging out in the sun, fishing and water skiing. I am also a big football fan and like to watch the Eagles and several college teams. I am having lots of fun visiting the various vineyards in the area.

Last read

I always have a book that I am currently reading. Just read "Three Cups of Tea" and am just starting the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference