Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Exploring my new home.

In her own words

New to Charlotte and very excited to explore my new home! Things I enjoy: 1) Travel...weekend road trips or long trips around the world. Locally I love Lake Lure, Chimney Rock, Asheville, Charleston, and Savannah. 2) Spending time with friends. 3) Pets (I have two cats...we are a package deal). 4) FSU football and Tailgating. 5) Kayaking at the Whitewater Center. 6) American Horror Story. 7) Being outside on beautiful weekend days. 8) Discovering new restaurants. Some favorites so far: Krazy Fish, Zada Janes, Summit Room and Cowfish. 9) Relaxing weeknights in after work. 10) Farmers Markets and desserts. 11) 80s music and movies. About you: 1) No smoking or drugs. 2) Love animals. 3) Have a passion for travel and exploring. 4) Have never been to jail. 5) Educated (at least some college). 6) Have all of your teeth. 7) Use good grammar (know the difference between and how to correctly use there, their, and they're). 8) Do not go hunting. 9) Are fine with having some quiet movie nights on the couch. 10) Are not into dating games. I don't want to spend a month texting or emailing. Let's meet! 11) Love to laugh and can talk openly and honestly. I'm not on here looking for anything in particular. Just going with the flow and seeing where it takes me. I'm pretty much an open book...anything you want to know...just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two rescue cats (don't worry, I'm not the crazy cat lady). I want to get a dog or two when I have the proper yard space.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe (used to live in London during part of college): so I LOVE Rome, Venice, Istanbul and London. Next travel: Africa, Australia, Fiji, Bali, Thailand, and MANY more!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

80's music and various other music likes such as classic rock, travel, kayaking, FSU football

For fun

Yoga, traveling, kayaking, scuba diving, photography, skiing, being outdoors, college football (GO NOLES!!), hanging out with friends.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey and The Fault In Our Stars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Florida State University, University of Central Florida, and Florida International University.