Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Awesome is a lifestyle

In his own words

I am an adventurous person always seeking to have fun and memorable experiences. I love meeting new people and helping others along the way. I am looking for a best friend that enjoys travel, live music, and the outdoors. I love to laugh and be sarcastic, life is way to short not to have fun. If you are interested in meeting for some coffee/craft beer/wine let me know (or see a live show! Going to Decadence in Denver both nights). Not trying to rush into anything, but hope to find someone beautiful inside and out. I live for music, SCUBA diving, the ocean, snowboarding, longboarding, wakeboarding, good food, chillin', travel, learning, technology, design, dancing, awesome people and positive energy. I am pretty flexible with time and can work from anywhere. I own my own business and love it! I have to wear a lot of hats. I also DJ for fun and pay (electronic, nu disco, nu jazz, funk, dance music). One day I will be living on a boat in the South Pacific, not permanent but for extended periods of time. Hopefully sooner than later. I'd rather cook than go out to eat. Eating out is great, but I think cooking is fun and rewarding. I am a baller on a budget and would rather spend money on unique experiences and save up for travel. But I definitely wish I could eat sushi everyday! Thai food, some pho, oriental food, mexican, making myself hungry... Not a big fan of TV. I enjoy movies, certain shows/series, documentaries, anything Dreamworks or Pixar, comedies. Netflix and redbox. Hopefully I can find someone that is a little crazy, likes to be weird sometimes (just have some fun and not be serious all the time), witty, spontaneous, down to earth, open minded (helps if you have travelled outside the U.S.), active, likes the ocean and mountains, humble and giving. I am not perfect so I don't expect anyone else to be. That being said, I try to be better everyday at whatever I am doing whether its work, sports, or relationships I need open communication. Just keep it real. Big plus if you volunteer or have in the past. I have donated a lot of time to Special Olympics Ski and Snowboard program at Copper Mtn and currently teach kids how to build websites. I have lived in a lot of different places, originally from CO. Then after HS I went to Arizona for 2 years, back to CO, backpacking in Costa Rica, Catalina Island (totally went to "the fkin Catalina Wine Mixer!"), backpacked Thailand for a month (can't wait to go back), Vail, and Chicago. If you want to get to know me or have any questions, I am always down to meet awesome people. Don't really want to play any games or follow dating rules you find in a magazine. Just go with the flow... Everything in moderation, including moderation!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is good live music or DJ/Producer, doesn't matter where we are just as long as there are good people.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Music, live shows, bands, snowboarding, social events, being underwater, mountains, spontaneity...

For fun

Love to spend time with friends, see live music, snowboard, longboard, beach, SCUBA, new experiences, travel, just chill, and lots more. I love life so I try to have fun with everything I do.

Last read

The Lean Startup Manual, Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started a digital marketing agency 2 years ago in Chicago. Videography, Photography, Web Design, and Social Media Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college