Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an Adventure.

In his own words

Hi there, I'm Matt. I am a professional photographer, cinematographer, and editor for Cean One Studios in downtown San Diego. I love going on adventures and bringing my camera along to capture the memories. Photography has always been one of my favorite creative outlets, and I love that I get to do it for a career as well as a hobby. This year I was able to shoot weddings in Texas, Napa, Malibu, and many other beautiful locations, and I love that I get to travel for work. I am very interested in fitness and am constantly striving to push myself physically. I recently finished my first Tough Mudder event with 11 miles and 30 obstacles in just over 3 hours. It was mentally and physically exhausting, but being around so many other people that were pushing each other and helping one another was extremely inspirational. I can't wait to do it again next year and bring along a bunch of my family and friends for the experience. I have a membership to FIT gym downtown and like to exercise before work in the mornings. I am interested in general overall fitness, so I mix up the weight lifting with yoga, beach bootcamps, gymnastics, and crossfit style exercises. I am always up to go rock climbing or try something new that will challenge me physically. I drive a Jeep Wrangler 4x4, which I chose specifically because I love to be outdoors. I am very much into camping, hiking, off-roading, backpacking, and exploring. I grew up going to Yosemite, Sequoia, Mammoth, Big Bear, Arizona, Baja, and other similar places where I found a deep appreciation for the great outdoors. I would go into caves deep underground, walk among the Redwood giants, slide down natural waterslides carved from stone into freezing cold mountain water and love every second of it. Give me a tent, a hammock, and a daypack and I'm happy as a clam. I enjoy reading, writing, and learning. I read fun adventure books, historical fiction, and self-help books that emphasize the idea of giving back to society and leaving your ego behind. I also started listening to TED talks (technology, education, design)...if you are ever bored on Youtube look one up, they are extremely motivational and inspirational. I am open to the idea of learning meditation and love to go to those little Asian massage places when I need to relax. I'm a huge movie buff...I love to watch films and discuss them over a good craft beer. I love so many movies, but I will list a few off the top of my head: Gladiator, Casino Royale, Constantine, LOTR, Star Wars, Predator, Aliens, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, The Matrix, Jurassic Park, Princess Mononoke, Conan, Top Gun, Die Hard, Blade, Blood Diamond, The Avengers, Equilibrium, Collateral, Miami Vice, Army of Darkness, Legend, Indiana Jones, Kingdom of Heaven, Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves, Demolition Man, etc. I still love Legos and building things using my imagination. I love games in general, and will always either create a game to play or join one if it is happening. It can be an athletic game like tag or hide and seek or a sport like football or beach volleyball or even dodgeball at Skyzone. Count me in, always. I'm always up for a good card game, video game, or board game. I am also a big fan of family poker night where we get together and play Texas Hold'em for hours and hours on end with a $40 buy-in. Want to know my big moves? Magic tricks with a deck of cards, handstand pushups without a wall, and the infamous standing backflip. Those are the big guns. :) If you are looking for a guy that loves adventure and travel, enjoy being active and athletic, and is all about playing games, having fun, and living life without drama or an ego then I think you should send me a message and tell me what you think we have in common and see what happens from there. Cheers, Matt

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

La Jolla Cove is amazing, I love to snorkel with the sea lions. I am a huge fan of Raglan in Ocean Beach for appetizers and happy hour. I have a Sea World pass and need to get a new pass to Disneyland since mine expired.

Favorite things

Star Wars, Daft Punk, Game of Thrones, Sushi, Thai Tea, Whiskey and Coke, any movie with Arnold Schwarzenegger, Mad Men, The Sopranos, Deadwood, Dexter, Man vs. Wild, Hangar 24 Orange Wheat beer, Photography and photoshop, Exercise, Sarcasm, etc.

For fun

Anything active, healthy, and memorable.

Last read

Ready Player One was my favorite recent read, a great book that completely appealed to me because I grew up in the 90's. If you like 80's pop culture, movies, video games, and music you won't be able to put it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Professional photographer, editor, and videographer for Cean One photography in Downtown San Diego.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German and Italian heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated EMT school. Also attended 3 different colleges with different majors.