Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Lakeville, MN, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel The World, but enjoy what we have at home.

In his own words

I am a very confident person looking for that special person that I can have a great conversation with and also some alone time. Looking for someone who has interests of their own that they are willing to share and learn from mine. Looking to travel more in the future and it would be fun to have a travel partner who I can see the sites with another pair of eyes. I would like someone who is confident in themselves and looking for a new adventure in their lives. Volunteering is a very important part of my life. Also recently just got back on and bought a motorcycle to have fun with on the weekends.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Hawaii and would llike to find that special person to travel with in the future. I love clubs that offer live music but also like to listen too a great D.J. I like to try different foods.

Favorite things

Sports / Great Conversation / Spending Time With Friends and Family. Like all kinds of music and people watching at the malls.

For fun

I like a variety of new adventures. Everything from a quiet night with a good movie to going to Las Vegas for a wild weekend. I love to go out and see live bands / dance /play cards; watch /play sports.

Last read

The Notebook. It was a great book that showed me there is love everywhere.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My job has alot of challenges but the rewards are great. I love to meet new people and work with them on business solutions. My job is very flexible and allows me time to travel.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in NJ and my family generations come from Italy and France. I am very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my family.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a lutheran who goes to church about twice a month. I also do some other activities with other community projects.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I Graduated with a Marketing and Business Administration Degree.