Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Please don't have Uggs!

In his own words

So here are a few things that might allow you to understand me a little better - I high-fived a bear cub at the zoo. The little fuzzball climbed a branch and held it up so I couldn't leave him hanging. The zoo staff did not appreciate this. - I'm a big street art fan, so much so that I started spraying my own stencil graffiti. Don't worry I'm not out tagging up NYC, just my apartment. - My camera comes with me pretty much everywhere. I'm not too shabby with it. - For my 31st birthday party I rented an inflatable bouncy castle. Worth every penny. - I found and rehabilitated a baby squirrel. If you don't like animals, good luck with your life, without a soul. - I love throwing theme parties and making my friends dress up against their will. My last theme was the Hip Hopocalypse party which combined 90s hip hop and the zombie apocalypse. I should also point out that I'm about to relocate to London in a few months and will only have this profile active until it expires. But I will still be in NY a few times a year.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My friends shop in the East Village, Landmark/Angelika theaters, Tokyo, areas with lots of trees far outside of NYC


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Movies: Jean-Pierre Jeunet, Terry Gilliam, David Lynch, Michel Gondry. Anything dark, strange and confusing really. Music: Electronic, rock, hip-hop, trip-hop, industrial, dubstep. Anything with beats and bleeps.

For fun

photography, dancing, skating, writing music, art, reading

Last read

The Road by Cormac McCarthy. Currently reading Lolita by Nabokov.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
IT Manager at an Investment Bank. It's more interesting than it sounds. I spend months at a time in London for work now which is fun.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish and Greek
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral