Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Insert witty comment here

In his own words

Hi, I'm Ryan. I am originally from the midwest, but have been living in Los Angeles for over nine years. I like to set goals and achieve them. I work hard to build to a future. My career is marketing at a video game company and I love what I do. I have a large passion for music, comic books, and pop culture. Friends and family are extremely important to me. I prefer an intimate night out or a night in for parties and bars.I hope to travel more. Why am I on here? I am just ready to share my life with someone special. I want to meet the right girl that brings my life into balance and constantly makes me want to be a better person and vice versa. I want to learn, talk, grow and feel that nervousness that will make me not be able to speak in complete sentences and be awkward from time to time. What am I looking for? Something everlasting and magical. Someone who is sweet, kind, funny, caring, understanding...and all the things above. I want someone who will admire me as much as I admire them. Someone who wants great things out of life, but realize that sometimes those things can be little things and everyday things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a cat. She likes to get in trouble a lot. I blame her parent...oh, err, wait.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A walk on the beach or grabbing coffee at Starbucks is a nice start, especially when all the Holiday lattes are available. I tend to enjoy the more simpler things, like going for walks and having a good conversation.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I like going to Vegas a few times a year, playing softball, going for walks at night, and baking.

For fun

I'm the type of person who would rather go to an art gallery opening or museum instead of a club or bar. I enjoy going to concerts and movies. I like hiking and going for walks.

Last read

The last few books I read were marketing books relating to work. When I was in Japan last year, I read the first two books of the Hunger Games series...I still need to finish the last one. I also read comic books like Walking Dead, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I market video games for a career. My dream job. Yay!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I was raised Catholic, but Buddhism/Taoism seems like a perfect fit to my outlook on life and how religion should be. I enjoy learning about religions, and although I am not religious I consider myself quite spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree