Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like aggressive women with a nerdy vibe. How about we grab some coffee and explore this.

In his own words

Hello ladies. I'm Adam. Welcome to my profile. Let's get started with a laugh, shall we: What is the difference between an enzyme and a hormone? Message me for the punchline (clever, eh ;-) I still consider myself somewhat new to Pittsburgh even though I've been here since summer 2011. Prior homes include: Florida, Texas, Michigan, and Arizona. I plan to stick around Pittsburgh for a while. ----- Have you ever befriended someone so you can play with their dog? Is mac n cheese the greatest comfort food ever? No, not the kind with the powdered cheese. Is a movie trailer enough to make you giddy? Are you impressed by really good advertisements? Yeah, me too. ---- What I'm looking for: someone goofy, fun, doesn't take life too seriously but is motivated and has clear goals in life. Bonus points for having an awesome dog or at least access to an awesome dog (roommate, friend, etc). You should message me if any of the following interests you: explore Pittsburgh especially to find new delicious restaurants; trivia nights at a bar/pub; do something active like tennis, a hike, kayaking, bowling, or golf; wander around the museums; take a day trip to Pennsylvania Dutch country; go to Kennywood; take some cooking lessons; go see the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra or a play; or just sit down and watch a movie. If I haven't given you enough fodder to start a conversation (not that I won't start one), here are some more ideas? -Tell me about a funny and/or embarrassing story that happened while travelling? Or anytime, really. -What is your favorite restaurant in Pittsburgh and what is still left on your food bucket list? I want to try the ramen at Station Street! -What is your favorite bad movie? Mine is Saving Silverman. -Are you passionate about any social issues? -Have any funny online dating stories you want to share? One last thing...I've gotten some feedback from women young and old, single and married to post pics of food I cook. So I've posted a few. Apparently having skills in the kitchen is an appealing trait :) A bit vain? Mayhaps. Unconventional? Sure. But a girl's gotta eat. Regardless of what you think, pics of food has to be better than a shirtless pic of me in front of my ride, right. OK. I'm done now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I hope to adopt/rescue a dog in the (near) future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy wandering around the Cathedral of Learning and the Carnegie Natural History Museum. Frisbee golf at Schenley is another favorite. Restaurants: Tamari, Point/Park Brugge, and any place with a great porch/patio to enjoy a drink.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Music varies from alternative, indie, rock, metal, classical. Favorite TV shows include Game of Thrones, Homeland, Justified, AHS, Archer, Louie, and so many more. Favorite movies - Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Se7en, Monty Python, Four Rooms.

For fun

Movies, read, various sports/outdoor activities. I joined a rowing club last's pretty awesome.

Last read

GoT book four and hope to get into some non-fiction next, maybe the new Mary Roach, Gulp, or a biography. Could go with the new David Sedaris as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical and research psychologist at the VA. I study sleep. If this piques your interest, ask me more about it. I like talking about my work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I grew up as a reform Jew but am now a non-practicing/atheist Jew. I still love the culture and celebrate Jewish holidays by inviting friends over and cooking Jewish foods (e.g., matzo ball soup).
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Blue!