Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 50 miles of Chandler Heights, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guys still exist

In his own words

Hi, I’m glad to see you’ve stumbled upon this page. That means the picture was enough to get your attention. Thank goodness because it was either that or using the underwear models off of Google. Let’s see if the following keeps your attention. I’m a work hard, play hard kind of guy. I’m like a big kid, but mature. I’m a sarcastic goofball and love making people laugh. I prefer to be outside and staying active. I recently started doing crossfit and like that it’s fun and keeps me in shape. I enjoy hiking, camping, snowboarding, being out on the lake, playing sports, or inside bowling and shooting pool. I’ve done things from skydiving to snorkeling and enjoy new experiences. I am a guy however and I love sports, but I don’t let them consume me…at least not all the time. I have a wide variety of music I like and feel that my mood really determines the music I listen to. I’m at a point in life where I’m good. I have the things I need. I have a good job, my house, my car and great family and friends. My son and daughter are the best things in life and my family and friends are irreplaceable. I want a life that includes, traveling to new places, trying new adventures and enjoying nights at home. I believe that you should find and marry your best friend. Never give up on finding that person, because I believe they are out there. Don’t be hopeless, be hopeful. It’d be nice to find someone to share good times with, but I’m in no rush and want to find the right person. I’m not in to drama and I’m not going to do everything for you. I want someone to be my equal and to treat like a lady. Be there to laugh, cry, and enjoy. I’m an honest guy with morals and a positive attitude. I like a no pressure situation so be yourself and I'll be me. If you have questions ask. If you made it this far then it’s worth a shot. What’s the worst thing that could happen? Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

My favorite show is The Big Bang Theory, I like most music. Needs to have a good beat or a good story. I hate to sound like a guy, but I prefer action movies. I'll watch anything, but horror movies. It's a long story.

For fun

I like to get out of the house and go catch a game, go to a movie, go hiking, or play outside with my kids. I'm not against being in the house, but I promise I never throw things in the house or pillow fight with my kids.

Last read

I'm terrible about reading. I just finished a double major. Most of what I've read has been text books. I know hold back the excitement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral