Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving guy who loves different things looking for adventourous , fun loving girl.

In his own words

I am a fun loving guy who is into sports (both playing and watching) music (concerts and just listening to music hanging out) going to FSU games, Bucs games (season tickets) traveling and hanging out with friends. I will go to the trendy club on occasion and still like playing darts and pool in a casual setting. I have grown up all over the country as my father was in the Army. I have also traveled the world a bit as I have been to England, Canada, Mexico, Australia, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Spain, Germany, France. I have lived in Tampa for 19 years and I just sold an old house in South Tampa that I bought a few years past. Looking to rent a bit. Just don't want another single family home until I get married (if that ever happens!!!) I have a large group of friends and I do date from time to time.I never thought I would try this but i have actually heard some positive things. Although I am in the Insurance industry now, I am also invested in a start up company that is winning many awards for it's air conditioning innovations that may explode across the nation as it has just won the 'Worlds Best New Technology' 3 years in a row, so hopefully that will pay off in a major way....we'll see!!!Looking for a girl who is fun, into some of the things I am into but also can show me new things. Sense of humour is important and must be somewhat independant. Basically a girl who can wear a black dress on Saturday night to a function or out and then wear shorts and a ball cap at a Bucs game drinking beer and tailgaiting on Sunday. I love concerts also! My folks are approaching Anniversary #49 in July! It would be nice to have something eventually that resembles that type of commitment!!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Went To Spain/France with some friends July 2005!!!! Ran w/ The Bulls! When home I am usually in S. Tampa/Channelside/Parties at friends houses or over at the Beach.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Cajun Food! Seinfeld & Oasis (British Rock In General) Love comedies & documentaries for TV.

For fun

Concerts, Travel, Sporting Events, Beach Activities, Playing sports & many more.

Last read

Naked by David Sedaris.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't go (to church) very often so not sure what that means to others!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral