Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Perry Hall, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Testing the Waters

In his own words

I haven't dated a lot the last few years. I have been in two long term relationships and find the single scene a bit daunting. I like going out and listening to bands, going out dancing, movies or whatever. I like going out and lexploring different activities. Day trips and weekend adventures are always fun. I am looking for a woman who can carry a conversation. Not just about TV gossip or whats going on with her friends or kids. I like talking news, politics, sports, music, whatever. I have opinions and would like someone who likes to share their opinions too, not fight about them. Even if they are opposing views. I am easy going and get along with most but can't stand people who feel privileged over others. I'm not religious, I lean toward the Philosophical and I am grateful for the life I have. The glass is half full AND half empty.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Fish

I have two cats I rescued that I love.

Political views


Favorite hot spots favorite places change all the time. I enjoy Deep Creek Lake, State parks ect. Jamaica was beautiful, I'd like to travel more.


Harford Community College, Bel Air, MD

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of different music and like finding new bands. I love the Beatles, Oasis, Pearl Jam, The Roots, Kanye West, Citizen Cope, The Black Keys, ATB, Ryan Adams, Counting Crows, Mos Def.....

For fun

I like to take photos. Watch and go to football and baseball games. Live music. Hiking. Going out to eat, good conversation. I'm up for trying anything.

Last read

I don't read too much these days. I do listen to a lot of audio books, audio courses, podcasts (Slate). I guess the most recent books I enjoyed were, 'The Audacity of Hope' and 'Game Change'. I read Wired, Rolling Stone...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I've had many different jobs. I am currently working for a professional tree/lawn company. I also fix computers, Photoshop pictures, edit short videos and music for my friends. I would like to start a small production company. For now its a hobby.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college