Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life is good!

In her own words

About me... I'm a single mom with two kids and I work full-time. I'm an incurable romantic. (I really miss holding hands, cuddling and getting fresh-cut flowers.) I am from a large family and so very used to chaos! I am loyal, honest, caring, affectionate, love to laugh, and tend to speak my mind. My perfect day off would include smoking some brisket or ribs, listening to music, the kids playing outside, drinking some nice wine or an IPA and socializing with guests that stop by. I love to cook, garden and check out live music. On the flip side, I need to trim down, I'm a pack rat and I hate to clean! In a perfect world I'd have a cleaning lady lol. I want to find a man that is looking for all that I have to give and at the same time accept me for who I am. I may not be a Barbie doll but I'm a very real woman with a lot to give and share. My match... an affectionate, honest man who loves music, respects traditions, and is a family man! I want to find someone who will enjoy a weekend in a state park or a trip to Chicago. I would love to find a friend and lover that loves to cuddle and spoon! I want a friend that will listen, critique and yet not judge. Someone that can sit beside me without having to talk at all times and is comfortable with silence... someone that loves to sit on the porch swing and relax and greet the neighbors... I could go on and on... hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Tucson, Ohio State Parks


Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

A medium rare ribeye with a baked potato (close tie with home made barbeque ribs)... a good massage... good wine and/or beer... sitting on a lawn chair at an outdoor concert, pie!

For fun

Cooking, gardening, garage sales, attending festivals, shooting basketball with my son, making "experiments" with my daughter, hanging with family and friends, camping, and traveling.

Last read

Yahoo News



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral