Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Contrast behind green eyes....

In her own words

I am a woman of Monday transformations. I spend most of my weekends tromping around in my hiking boots lost in the mountains under the trees, kayaking, swimming, riding horses, adventure seeking, and laughing with friends. On Mondays I slip into my high heels and join the busy hustle of the San Francisco work day. I love my work and enjoy the challenge and mental stimulation it offers. Life is good and the contrast of my life keeps things constantly fun and exciting! I have amazing friends but have not found my true partner in crime. I am my best around people who make me laugh, bring out my inner five year old, are not afraid to play silly childish party games, engage in honest real conversation, value family, laugh at themselves and sometimes others, reflect on ways to make the world a better place and have an appreciation for the amazing mix of outdoor adventure and professional opportunity the bay area offers each of us. If you have an adventure itch, believe that life is good, and like to be silly, drop me a line. I would love to get to know you a little better! Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love animals... dad is a Veterinarian... kinda in my blood. Really would love to get a dog soon. I had to give my horse away recently but plan to get another one soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Mnt. Tam, Stockholm, Hvar Croatia,Enssaro Ethiopian Restaurant, the Mills Pool, Chabot Park, Mariposa.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Looking out a window at a beautiful view, learning something new, meeting someone different than me, eating a great meal at a new resturaunt, exploring a new spot. Sweating.... whether I am at the pool, gym, on my horse or bike... it completes me.

For fun

I would prefer to be, outside hiking in the woods, swimming, traveling to a new place, dancing to good music, laughing with friends, relaxing peacefully.

Last read

Imperfecta by Robin Martinez Rice, Venture Capital for beginners and my Operations Management Book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Spanish, Czech and German, so basically a European Mutt! :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Global and International Studies BA MBA MA Education Leadership