Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Fun-Loving guy seeks adventurous partner (must love dogs)

In his own words

I'm a very mellow and down to earth guy who's looking to meet a new friend, girlfriend, whatever it turns out to be. Ultimately I want to meet someone I can share the treasured moments of life with. I'm very goal oriented and have been successful in most areas of life. Those successes seem to dull and not be so exciting when I don't have someone special to share them with though. Some of my passions include technology, outdoors (hiking, biking, etc.), Skiing in the winter, golfing, playing poker, autos and motorcycles, some level of spirituality. I've done a few mud runs and have used them as goals or challenges to keep up my physical fitness. I's also gotten really into power yoga in the last year and try to go 3-4 times per week. I also love to travel! I've been many places in the world and would like a partner to explore more. I like music and going to shows when I can. I'm very lovable and express myself easily. I can be very chameleon-like with someone's interests and their passions, while still maintaining my own individuality. I'm clean, organized, and have the need to better myself. I have a super dog and I love him, he's my best friend so I need a fellow dog lover. His name's Sampson and he's a Black Lab/Pit... the most friendly and adorable guy you'll ever meet... except for maybe me! I'm a very active person and have become really into fitness so looking to meet someone who is the same and can maybe share in that with me. I'm open to trying new active adventures. Any suggestions, I'm in!? Major more bonus points if you ski/board or play golf! Sampson and I live in and love Oakland and look forward to meeting you for a doggie play date, dinner, hike, whatever. If you're intrigued at all, drop me a line. Its not easy to portray an entire personality in a few paragraphs so I say let's grab a coffee and see where it goes...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab/pit mix named Sampson. He is the most amazing best friend ever and has been there for me through a very tough year!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything outdoors and doggie friendly is on my list. Heart Dagger saloon, Beer Revolution, Redwood Park, where else should I be going??

Favorite things

Sitting in the sun with Sampson listening to some music. Spending time with friends. The antique fair in Alameda. P90X, Insanity, and T25. Beautiful sunsets.

For fun

I'm down to do anything outdoors. Just got into jogging a little and training for my next mud run/race. Other than that I like to golf, ski, hang with friends, have people over to my house for BBQ and Bones!

Last read

I do a lot of audiobooks. Currently listening to "The Amazing Adventures of Kavaliar & Clay". Otherwise I like sci-fi, historical fiction, self-improvement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been in corporate sales for almost 17 years and have been very successful at a few different avenues. I've been in media sales for the last 7 years and love it! I work on technology publications which is a passion of mine.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Culturally Jewish but not practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral