Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the "Sweet" to my "Sour

In his own words

Ok, I know the headline is a bit cheesy. But, at least it's not "looking for a spooning partner" or "who's your daddy" or " if I had the power of the alphabet, I would put U and I together"! My interests are diverse, as I am curious by nature. My life is about the journey and having new experiences- which is why I have decided to experience online dating. I am the best father you will ever meet. And, my daughter is my highest priority. I am a lover and a fighter, who reads the "Classics" and can prove "The Fundamental Theorem of Calculus". Yet, I can also pass the time playing xbox with my daughter or showing her how to throw a baseball. I can cook the most delicious fattening foods you have ever tasted. However, I am into physical fitness and usually eat whole foods now. But, we can BBQ whole foods as well. I have been a Marine, a husband and, I am simply looking for the next evolution. Thank You for reading my profile. What am I looking for? I am looking to hang out, and go from there. If you are SINCERE and KIND, then contact me. Oh, and it wouldn't hurt if you were cute! Technical Note- My pictures are real and recent. As recent as July 10. Please be courteous and post accurate photos of yourself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, Maui, and Maui. Ok, I do like Mexico, except TJ, anywhere in California, and I'm looking into visiting Costa Rica and Yellowstone.

Favorite things

I love cable mini series- Sopranos, Weeds, Californication, Band of Brothers, Generation Kill, Rome, John Adams, The Tudors, Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I can cook for you the most amazing pasta of your life. However, I am into whole foods.

For fun

Read, run with weights, (I have a no MOOB policy), camping, backpacking, travel, hanging out with my daughter, sport events, any type of adventure.

Last read

I am constantly reading. Some in the last 6 months include: Daughters of Juarez, Three Cups of Tea, The Last Lecture, Generation Kill, One Bullet Away, Joker One, The Yankee Years, The Odyssey, The Art of Seduction, The Black Hand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm of mixed heritage, half Mexican- half Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters Degree in Mathematics