Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OaklandAve84

30 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-31 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chocolate Oreos

In his own words

How fun is life!?! Am I right? Everyday brings new challenges and adventures. If you want to more keep reading, but that pretty much sums me up:) Most people would say that I'm a genuinely nice guy, I smile a lot and I mean it. I was born and raised in Minneapolis and I consider myself an adaptable city person in that I love city life but I'm no stranger to driving a tractor or loading hay bails at my grandparents farm. I love dressing up and going out, but I can have just as much fun throwing on some old jeans and biking around the city all night. Day to day I'm easy going, but I also like planning for the long-term future. In my personal life, family and faith are what keep me going. I've got a pretty small family and we've grown a lot closer over the years and I can't imagine my life without them, their love and their advice. My faith has always been there for me. I do my best to treat others with love and respect, stay strong, yet humble and try to remember to pray every day. Faith is like a muscle - gotta use it! Lastly, I suppose I should talk about what I'm looking for in a woman. I'm attracted to a lot of different qualities in women, but if I had to narrow them down, I would say that I'm looking for a woman who is first and foremost kind to others - I think it's so important to have an open heart. I also look for women that are curious, intelligent, interested in new things, athletic, and on the taller side. In my experience, a large factor in attraction is an instantaneous feeling you have about someone that is then built/strengthened over time when you are able to learn more about that person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Oakland - ask me about him!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Meeting new people - Seeing old friends - Running with my dog - Drinking coffee (in moderation) - Reading - Going to the comedy club

For fun

I have fun with almost everything I do. But, given some free time, I like movies, seeing friends and exploring Minneapolis, I feel like no matter how long I live here I'm always able to find somewhere new. I also like to visit the local night spots

Last read

Okay, I'll admit it - 50 shades.... just kidding. I like reading lots of non-fiction: Malcolm Gladwell, Freakonomics and stuff like that. I just finished "Drop Dead Healthy and now I'm reading "Poor Economics"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me. It's important for me to find someone who can help me grow spiritually and someone who is willing to explore their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Life long learner.