Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 5 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Opening your door, pulling your chair out, and...

In his own words

Opening your door, pulling your chair out, and surprising you with flowers, never goes out of style... I'm very outgoing and have been known to be a goofball at times. Maybe, this is why kids and I get along so well. I'm pretty straightforward and not going to play games with you. I'm also very close with everyone in my family. I've been described as upbeat and a positive thinker. I'm very open minded and am not one to pass judgement. I'm a great listener, but don't like being around complainers. I prefer to surround myself with motivated individuals always focusing on the brighter side of life. I'm confident, but also not afraid to admit when I've made a mistake. Definitely a strong believer of self development and continuous growth. I enjoy the outdoors and feel at home when camping. I love hanging out at the beach. I play golf and like to go snowboarding when the weather permits. I also like to suit up for a night of dining and dancing. Traveling and good wine are also favorites. I enjoy cooking, especially when I have someone that's up for learning new recipes. It's fun to make a good meal, have some delicious wine, while enjoying each other's company. I've been blessed with a career that I truly enjoy. It gives me the ability to travel frequently, while meeting people from all walks of life. Helping my company flourish and enhancing the lives of others, brings me joy. Don't be mistaken, as I'm no longer the career driven workaholic focused on all of the deals I need to have in the pipeline. These days, I spend more time thinking about the adventures I will embark upon. Traveling to other countries is something that keeps me driven. I love experiencing different cultures, foods, wines and traditions. Annually, I visit 2 - 3 other countries and make several trips within the US. I'm looking for someone that's ready for adventure, cherishes every day and loves to smile. Someone with a big heart, who's independent, confident and happy with her life. I want someone that will let me be me and appreciate me more with each passing day. I'm looking for someone who is like minded and may have a bit of a wild side. She should have the ability to take time off to travel. It'd be nice if she has a passport or wants me to help her obtain one. You'll never know when I'll suggest that we take a vacation, but I guarantee that you'll love my surprises. I'm not a fan of a lot of back and forth email. I'm also not here for a hook up or to date multiple women. Feel free to ask me anything you'd like to know. If you're looking for a serious relationship, I'd love to hear from you. Have a wonderful day

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small Yorkie and love dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Oahu, Maui, Venice, Santa Monica, 3rd St Promenade, DTLA, San Francisco, Napa, San Diego, Seattle, Austin, Whistler, Mammoth, Big Bear, Playa Del Carmen and Bahamas

Favorite things

Movies: Animal House, Vacation, Airplane, Trading Places, Old School, Braveheart, Gladiator, Avatar Music: 80's, EDM, Rock, Hip Hop, Bruno Mars, Depeche Mode Green Day, SHM Food: Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood SPICY!

For fun

I enjoy hosting BBQ's and dinner parties. I'm always working to improve my cooking skills. I love going to Lakers, Dodgers, LA Kings, 49ers and Galaxy games. Anything from hiking to hopping on a plane to a new area. Lets explore together. :)

Last read

The Power of Kabbalah



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I can explain when we meet
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Will fill in later...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference