Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never really been good about promoting myself,...

In his own words

Never really been good about promoting myself, but I guess practice makes perfect. I'm currently a YMCA counselor and basketball coach. I like to play sports, play video games, hang out with friends and just have a good time. I coach basketball and have coached all ages, from 4th grade to varsity in high school and have enjoyed it immensely. Currently I am coaching girls 7th/8th grade club and Frosh/Soph girls at Moorpark High School. I'm not a guy that is really into going to clubs, though I do go to bars (even though I'm usually not drinking, or if I am not too much), so if you're looking for someone to party hard and long with, just know I don't really do that kind of thing very often. Just doesn't make sense going out to a place to talk when you can't hear a word anyone is saying, which seems to be the opposing view for people my age apparently. I'm a sarcastic kind of guy, it's just a part of my daily life. I may be quiet at times, but as someone once said, 'We have two ears but only one mouth, which means we should listen more than we shout'. It may come off as being shy (which, to begin with, is true) but I think that you can learn a lot more by just listening than you can by rambling on and on. Think that that is it for starters. If you're seriously looking for a guy that will be honest, faithful, and caring to boot, that would be me. Any other info that you would like to know, or just feel like saying "Hi", feel free and talk to you soon :)

His interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I've grown up with dogs my entire life, never going without one until I moved out. My current dog, Benny (flat coated retriever, bout 10 years old) keeps my mom company back home in San Diego and is just a real energetic pup.

Political views



Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

So just to list a few of my favorite things.... 1. Favorite meal is a Red Robing Teriyaki Chicken burger 2. Favorite movie(s) is Lord of the Rings 3. Favorite color is Teal 4. Favorite author is Jeff Shaara 5. Favorite video game(s) is Halo

For fun

I like to play basketball whenever I get a chance, usually only once or twice a week. I also enjoy playing video games and just sitting down with a good book. The occasional bar and/or party is also fun.

Last read

Citizen Soldier by Stephen Ambrose. Its a non-fiction account of the U.S soldier in Europe during World War II after the Normandy Invasion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
YMCA after school/summer camp counselor for about 3 years, and basketball coach for about 9 years; love working with kids, they keep you on your toes :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom's side is Danish, Dads side is Scandinavian. Family is kind of big on that stuff.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to California Lutheran University for two years, but then got in a car accident that caused me to miss out on a year. Never really got back into the full swing of college. Have completed my AA at Moorpark College so far.