Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OWLSVIEW

42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
PREFACE: I'm 42, no children, never married....

In his own words

PREFACE: I'm 42, no children, never married. Looking for a woman between 32 and 40, interested in an exclusive relationship. Some women ask where are all the good men? Some ask, where have all the Cowboys gone? I say all the good men are unassuming and are right underneath your nose. Staying clear away from drama and heart break. And the Cowboys are on the range enjoying the stars at night, driving on two lane highways and keeping as far away from the rat race as they can to keep their freedom and peace of mind. Both men are available to some lucky woman, but both men have resigned from 'finding' their mate, because through difficult trials his earned wisdom has taught him only fate can do that. All he needs to do is be aware when it happens (accepting that it very well may not). And for the good man and the cowboy stuck in the rat race and the air pollution of the city, they are busy with their nose to the grindstone trying to escape responsibly. Now, I'll put it simple. I don't like it when a woman presents herself like a baby doll in a playhouse. I can't stand pretentious poses. I just don't like it. Just be yourself, it goes a long way when you do. As salacious as a woman's cleavage can be, presentation is everything! A woman who knows how to discern between class and trash and prefers class and proper taste is the kind of woman I admire. She has good judgement and solid discretion. Such a woman has an inner sex appeal that makes a man wonder who she is and where she comes from. I don't mind a trophy, but she better know how to think for herself, have good work ethic like a girl on Main Street but with the sex appeal like the girl on Wall Street. That's the kind of woman I'm attracted too. A Little Miss Lady. . :) Jc

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think montana was fun, seattle, san fran, DC, flroida and the list goes on and on.

For fun

I think traveling is a universal thrill and who would argue that. However, you can't travel all the time. Somebody has to do the dishes!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am black on both sides, choctaw indian on both sides and irish on both sides (very indicative of southern Americans). My blood lines are 240 years all-American SOUTHERN, with the exception of 40 years in Chicago.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral