Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart conversation, charming company, free smiles...

In his own words

I am looking for a smart woman who is outgoing but not obnoxious, adventurous but not insane, competitive, beautiful but with compassion for others and lust for life. You should respect the way you look, but not so much you have to check out every mirror. Enjoy dressing up or down depending on the occasion. Turn right when everyone goes left. Writing about yourself seems so indulgent like a big tub of gelato, but the basics of me: 5'10", 172 athletic and fit (former collegiate soccer player), well educated (MS/PhD) and a traveler of life and the world. I can be elusive and a risk taker, yet compassionate and caring. With the right person it is pure magic. I've lived in LA, NY, Baltimore and Boston as well as parts in between. There is something special I have found from everywhere I have lived that is part of my history and part of my development as a person. When I travel I would much rather find the local hangout than the tourist areas, at the Great Wall of China I went the opposite way of the crowds making for a much better adventure and a lot more tiring. I will always take the road less traveled. I enjoy photography, and love capturing the moments of the world I find, a 3 foot high pile of hot chilis being prepared for dinner in China, the small one person wide alleys of Venice, the 6 seat hotel bar in London, or the one goat island in the Caribbean. I am always looking to expand myself through reading books absorbing new knowledge, learning new languages, painting or sculpture, trying something new to see if I enjoy it. Words that don't describe me? Plain, Boring, Dumb. I will fight for what is right, and if we turn down a dark alley I will grab your hand and lead you through. I am looking for a "cool" girl, where we can hang out and be ourselves. No need to impress because you are comfortable with the person you are, and life you lead. We can go out on the town and dance until sunrise, or spend the rainy night in sipping wine, savoring food and good company... making our own fun. I enjoy friends and the company and conversation that brings, but sometimes there is comfort in two. I think half of all people are interesting, the other half annoying. So if you are a narcissists, trend follower, gold diggers, airhead, lazy or flake you need not apply. I have been told that I look better in person (which is really odd because in LA I did print modeling), and that I exude energy that is infectious. I truly am an energetic fun person by nature, love new ideas, new people and new places. Not afraid to meet new people and love to see the world through others. I have a thirst for knowledge, cuisine or people. I am always curious and always open to new ideas, adventures. I can't think of all the good ideas, so looking for an edgy girl that can complete. I am comfortable getting greasy and grimy fixing your dishwasher/bicycle/computer or in a suit and tie in a business meeting. I don't fit a cookie cutter mold and this is the way I choose to live my life. I admire DaVinci and Michelangelo for their ability to balance arts, enginering and social acumen. My career challenges me to use all parts of my nature, artistic design, creativity, intellectual engineering, business forecasting, and outgoing nature to maintain sales relationships and close orders. I deal daily with buyers from major retailers, owners and investors of new startups, design engineers and overseas factories. It gives me the opportunity to design something cool everyone wants to buy, make it and sell it. Chemistry can't be faked, meeting is truly the only way to know a person no matter how many emails, txts, or phone calls you make. Time for you to choose the path: Wrong or Right.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Varies on mood, often a bar with conversation then somewhere to dance and enjoy the music, could be a club or live band. Officina Latina, Degustation, HiLo, 659, Cielo, Spice Market, Webster Hall,


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love good food, fusion cuisine or real authentic. I love to cook, so I would prefer to eat food out that I don't currently know how to make, then go home and imitate the recipe.

For fun

I love to cook, eat, explore and be outside enjoying the sun on beautiful days. I play all sports, but mainly stick to golf and soccer now. Always up for a good hike be it urban or woodsy.

Last read

Why we buy?, 50 Shade of Grey (you read it too), Wired, Scientific American, Make:, Rolling Stone, Playboy (for the articles;), Engadget (web)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in the business of creating, manufacturing and selling products to major retail outlets. Additionally we create and manufacture products for startups, corporates and retailers that are unique, stylish and functional.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Polish 3rd Generation (I don't speak)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in karma and community service, do onto others...
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from Johns Hopkins, MS UCLA/UMDNJ, PhD UMDNJ. Biomedical Engineering.