Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In her own words

About me, huh? Well - I am a military brat who grew up mainly in Germany - Darmstadt, Graffenwohr, Spangdahlem, Heidelberg and Ramstein - just to name a few! Moved back stateside for college - and well - havent left!! After getting my undergrad degree (from OU) - I decided that law school sounded like a good idea. I have now been practicing in OKC for almost 6 years! I love sports - especially college football (Boomer Sooner) and of course I am a HUGE Thunder fan! Ideally I would love to go to every home game (away games would be fun, too!!) - but usually have to settle for watching them on TV! I am a little quiet/reserved at first - but once you get to know me, or you get me around my friends I am pretty outgoing and sometimes a little loud!! :) I like to think I am funny. And can be pretty sarcastic! I have some of the greatest friends anyone could ask for and love hanging out with them - whether its happy hour drinks after work, or getting together to watch a game or a movie, or for just a casual dinner or BBQ. I still enjoy going out for a few drinks every now and then - but not really into the club scene anymore! I like to be able to sit and actually have conversations with the people I am out with! And if that makes me sound old - oh well!! : ) I also really enjoy traveling - whether it be a different country - or just a road trip nearby - If I had unliminted vacation time and money - I would do it all the time!!! So far this year I get to look forward to a trip to Florida for some friend's wedding this summer, maybe a trip to Germany for Oktoberfest in September/October and I really would love to get a ski/snowboard trip in the works. Would also love to squeeze Vegas and some lake trips in there, too - but there might not be enough time for all of it! If you are still reading - thanks for sticking it out! I will try to wrap it up - since I'm not really sure what all I should write in here!! I guess what I am looking for? Someone who is honest, intelligent, caring, considerate, dependable, loyal, funny, sarcastic, out-going, generous and fun. I consider myself to be all those things - so dont really think its asking too much! Is it?! : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Fav TV shows: Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, The Newsroom, Girls. Fav foods: Thai, Italian, Mexican, my Mom's cooking. Random favs: OU. Thunder. Family friends. Laughing. Sun. Patios.

For fun

Travel, sports, movies, cooking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Mom is German and my Dad is American. I have dual-citizenship.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference