Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lots of smiles and laughs

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going and optimistic person, who has a lot of different aspects to my personality. I'm hard working and persistent, but ultimately I'm known for my quick smile and ability to get along with most anyone. It's hard to define my interests, I tend to be rather diverse, having two degrees which focus on the creative side of things, but I love sports, and am always finding new fascinations. A quick run down about myself: -Received a BFA in Acting for undergrad and a Masters in Interior Architecture for grad school -Grew up in Worthington, but spent a good portion of my twenties living in LA -Love working out/exercising, it's a big part of my life -Food is the way to my heart, I tend to eat pretty healthy, but definitely enjoy an occasional guilty pleasure -Been back in town for about a year now, working for Abercrombie and Fitch, it's great to be back home -Recently bought a house in Beechwold, spending most of my extra time helping on renovations and getting it pulled together -Previously I've taught children's acting classes on the weekend and that's something that I'm working on getting involved with again, it's a really rewarding experience. As far as what I'm looking for in a date? I'm pretty open minded, but someone with a positive attitude and a love for life would be a great place to start. Intelligence and a strong personality would be highly valued, I'm looking for a partner, someone to trust and work with as an equal. I tend to be fairly high energy, I enjoy downtime at certain points, but more often than not I'm up to something, so an active person with a twinkle in their eye would probably make for the best fit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been back in town for about a year now and am really enjoying getting to know different parts of the city. Barrel 44, Surly Girl, Northstar and Dirty Franks are a few of my new found favorites.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

great food, fresh air, friends, exercise, a funny joke, vacation, design, discovering something new, theatre, music, a good story

For fun

I really like spending time with friends and family, especially if it involves being outside. Anything can be fun really, that is if the company is right.

Last read

I've never been much of a reader, but when I do, I like to read some of the classics. Right now I'm working my way through a volume of the Sherlock Holmes series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm currently working in the main office for Abercrombie & Fitch doing store design. It's great to be able to work on something everyday that I really love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference