Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Upper Arlington, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles of Columbus, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Your search is over.

In her own words

Hi there! I have recently become settled in my career as a teacher andI would love to figure out who I am going to share my fabulous life with! I am opening myself to what is out there. To start off, I want to take it casually and see what happens from there! I love dating and all the excitement that goes with it! Ultimately I would like to develop a relationship. I am an outgoing person that could make friends with a brick wall, or so my friends have said. I hope this allows me to meet new people...and who knows what else! My life is fast paced and I am passionate about the people who are a part of it. In the past 6ish months, I have become obsessed with running and working out. It all started with some silliness at the Oktoberfest 4 Miler, when my friends and I ran the race dressed as beer bottles! We conquered that and asked, what's next?! We ran a few other 5ks and on May 4th, I ran the Cap City Half Marathon! I never thought I would say this, but working out has become a major part of my life and I am loving it! I am most passionate about my friends and family. These people have shaped me to be the woman I am today and I love spending time with them. I choose to surround myself with people that make me strive to be a better person and in return, I do my best to build up those around me. My loyalty to others is possibly the quality of which I am most proud. I am fortunate enough to have my dad here in town and we spend at least one night a week dining together. Ideally I would like to find someone who is confident in who he is and has his life in order. I am looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship. I would like my man to be funny, outgoing and intelligent. I also hope to find someone who shares the same religious faith as I do, but it's not a requirement. What's most important is acceptance of one another's beliefs. When all is said and done, I am looking for someone who I can have a good time with, no matter what we're doing. To quote one of my favorite musicals, "I'm looking for baggage that goes with mine!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am the proud mama of a Boston Terrier, Dewars!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am exploring new places in CBus that I have never tried before. Most of my time is spent in the Short North, German Village and Olde Towne East. I love that our city has so many things to experience!


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

...raindrops on roses...just kidding. I love all brands of CSI and Law & Order...nothing like a good murder mystery to cap off your night! As far as music goes I will always be a pop rock girl at heart.

For fun

My free time is spent as a social wallflowers here! I enjoy all that CBus has to offer from festivals to art galleries to the bar scene to the beautiful outdoors! I've recently bought a new bike & been out on it just about every day!

Last read

Unfortunately, I do not have much time to read for pleasure during the school year. I did just finish reading ALL FIVE of "The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy" books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just started my 4th year teaching high school Language Arts in Columbus City Schools. I love teaching and feel very blessed to have a career I wake up excited to do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church weekly and my faith is important to me. Ideally, I would like my partner to share the same beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in Commercial Photography and am now a high school English teacher. I am JUST completed my Masters in Education! Huzzah!