Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
LA native searching for the real deal

In her own words's time for some new info...Some things you should know about me: I can be serious, I can be silly...just don't ask me to be seriously silly. I play all day and am paid to do it. I've finally found my passion in life and am now ready to look for someone to share it with. I've been looking for that certain entertaining, brilliant, charismatic, interesting, talented individual that can keep up with my humor, sarcasm and wit. Clearly, I have yet to find him. So, here I am. I'm a native Angelino and can't imagine living anywhere else. I did the whole, get out of the state for college and as soon as my four years were up, I was back where I belong. Things that are important to me: friends and family, honesty, cookies n' cream ice cream with real Oreo pieces, integrity, good Italian food, laughter and trust. I love slapstick comedy (Airplane is one of my favorite movies) and am that person in the movie theater that is laughing when no one else is. I enjoy spending time with people that I care about and am looking for someone who enjoys life and can laugh at the little (and big) things. Born and raised in Los Angeles. I left for college but ultimately came back and am here to stay. I come from a family of entrepreneurs and have found a way to practice my skills, my way. I'd like to meet someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to go after it. Someone who is driven, who is intelligent, funny, understanding.... A man that knows how to seize the moment. Someone who likes where they are in life and enjoys the quality time they spend with family and friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy low-key spots that allow me to spend quality time with the people I am with. You wouldn't really find me at a loud club where I can't engage in a conversation, let alone hear my own thoughts.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Aitplane, Pitch Perfect, Old School, Just Friends, The Office, Family Guy...clearly I love comedies... I love Italian, American, Mexican and Japanese food

For fun

I really enjoy spending quality time with friends and family - enjoying a nice meal, going to the theater or movies or just hanging out.

Last read

The most recent fiction that I read was the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy. I read a lot of professional related information as well, but more about that later...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Occupational Therapist/Psychotherapist - owner of a pediatric wellness center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral