Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I think I'm just going to throw out a bunch of stuff about me and what I'm looking for. Go for that strait to the point approach. Ok here we go. I'm a man. I don't wear suits to work. I can fix anything. I'm very handy. I will kill bugs for you. I will also make sure your car is clean and in tip top shape. I love to cut the grass. I'm particular. I can cook good. I'm a father of 3 little girls who i have a few days a month. I like to take care of the people closes to me. I ride a Harley and tinker with old cars. I like cheap beer in cans, goes good with mowing the lawn. I like girls with tattoos. I have been called a Redneck on occasion. I try to go boating every chance I get. I know what I'm looking for and yes I feel I have a lot to offer. I'm secure in my job, been there since I was eighteen and lived in the same home for ten years. Now what I'm looking for. I hate to admit it but I kinda like woman who go get there hair and nails done. I can't believe I just said that. I like someone who will question me sometimes. Someone who is internally strong. Someone who I can lean on and is reliable. Someone I can invest in and in return they know they can count on me. Yes I will go grocery shopping with you. I actually like it. I need someone who will step up and run a family. A woman who knows what she wants. In return you will have me. I think that will get us started. Anyways if your still reading you might just have what it takes and what I'm looking for. Lets chat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have one - i like to hit dive bars or eat at hole in the wall resturants. When I go on vacations it has to be somewhere with warm weather and a beach.

Favorite things

hot weather, boating, fast cars, harleys, good music, good food, evening walks

For fun

I love going to the lake and camping. I take a ride on the Harley every chance i get. I enjoy working in the yard, listening to music, soakin' up the sun and keeping the bbq going.

Last read

Don't really read books - but I'm a magazine junky



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference