Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OT72

42 year old woman | Harleysville, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles of Green Lane, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One Life. One Chance. No Regrets.

In her own words

Just because your past didn't turn out like you wanted it to, doesn't mean your future can't be better than you ever imagined." I have tried the online dating thing, briefly, in the past, and met some really nice people... My career and having 3 kids doesn't afford me many opportunities to meet single men under 80! so I thought I'd try it again. I don't often sit still and get a high from being productive however I am actively seeking a balance. I love to laugh and my humor does tend to be dry and somewhat sarcastic. I smile constantly. I prefer good hoppy beer over wine although I'm willing to learn and to try it with a smile on my face! I'll try anything once, and if I don't like it, I'll try it a second time... Just to be sure! I am self sufficient and am willing and able to do things without help. I am always working on my house and have learned many things by not hiring a professional... Turn off the entire electrical panel before you do any project because the breaker you thought was the one, wasn't... Be sure to confine the dog in the laundry room for at least 24 hours after painting the porch floor... Don't bother using the snowblower on the gravel sidewalk.... Have a beer while you work on the house because it helps alleviate your frustration! I do not get manicures (but pedicures yes). I can be ready in 10 minutes to go out to a fancy restaurant, and look like I spent an hour. However, if you're looking for a stiletto heel wearing woman, keep looking. Trust me, It would not be pretty... I used to say I prefer the mountains to the beach but honestly, it really doesn't matter. I'm always up for anything. I truly believe it's the company that is the most important factor. We all know and say frequently that life is short. I see it firsthand every day. It keeps me grounded and makes me appreciate my good health, my kids and my overall good fortune. What do I want in a partner? Someone who (in no particular order) has energy, initiative, flexibility, values family, financial stability, communication skills, with a long term goal of building a future TOGETHER. I know what I want. It interests me that everyone on here seems to want the same things... Someone whom you can't wait to come home to, a best friend, a soulmate, chemistry, honesty, humor, love. If we all want the same things, then this online dating thing should be easy! I'm sorry I have to say these things but, please don't message me if you're NOT looking for a long term relationship or if you're into dating multiple women simultaneously. AND please don't wink at me. I don't know what to do with a wink... Do I wink back? Do I send a message? I'd rather a witty comment... That I know what to do with! ALSO, if I don't respond to your message, please know that I mean no disrespect. I just don't think we'd be a good match. Replying to every message is truly overwhelming. We all deserve and require love, respect, honesty and compassion. I wish everyone the best and I won't settle for less...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Horses

1 golden retriever, 3 chickens

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like small town bars and microbreweries

College

Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Hearing my kids say "I Love You Mom" Woods/Mountains Filet Mignon Indian Pale Ales House of Cards on Netflix My Job Heated Car Seats Hugs

For fun

Eating out Taking a drive with no destination and ending up somewhere amazing House projects Been restoring my 115 year old farmhouse

Last read

I hate to admit it because it's so boring but continuing education articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference