Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Saint Marys, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
I'm an outgoing individual who knows hardly a stranger. I am an involved mother, and true friend. Enjoys traveling, and love to laugh.

In her own words

First and foremost before you go any further, I am NOT on this site to “hook up” so if that is what you are looking for, then keep turning the page thanks. I have a love for the lord and that should be priority for the other person as well. My ideal match would be someone who meshes well with my life and values, yet offers something new daily. I like all the girly stuff, like long walks, sitting on the front porch snuggled up listening to the rain. But I am not afraid of dirt! I like football, yes I said that. I might surprise ya in the “guy” things that I like to do…. I am looking for someone that is understanding, caring and sensitive when needed. Communication is a must! I want to know that I am able to talk with someone, at the end of the day that’s all that really matters. The end of life, that is all that you will truly have, is your bestfriend! I believe that I have a lot to offer and so should the person I'm with. I'm not looking for the perfect man, I'm looking for the perfect match for me. I'm all about having fun. I love to laugh! I feel laughter is the best medicine for the soul! Marilyn Monroe said it best... "If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything." I am a single parent of a wonderful boy! He has been the greatest accomplishment in my life today!! He is amazing and I can't imagine my life with out him. I am a very dedicated person. I am a very out going person. There are things that I would like to do before I leave this Earth. I want to go on a cruise, to anywhere! I want to see part's of the world like Germany, Scotland, Hawaii, Alaska, and Australia. I also want to build a hot wheel, with my son one day! I think that would be a blast!! I would love to build my own home also and be able to live out my dreams!! Need more then please just ask :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like Dogs, Horses

I currently have a cat, ferret, bearded dragon, and fish. I grew up with horses, dogs, and even a goat. I have a place in my heart for most animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and look forwards to going just about anywhere and everywhere. One place I went and absolutely loved was the Florida Keys. I am not a "bar fly" kind of girl. I can find better things to do.

Favorite things

My ultimate food weaknesses are pasta, chocolate, and coffee (coffee is a food group by itself). I'm completely addicted to anything criminal or food: CSI, NCIS, Law and Order, and the cooking channels but don't watch them all the time.

For fun

Spend time with family and friends, try new things, being outdoors doing anything, going to the movies when I can, love baking and dancing.

Last read

I don’t read as much as I would like, but I have a few books under me….Audible books are a wonderful thing!! One thing that I do make time for is to read my Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I enjoy my job and it fits our life style :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree