Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Hello, Salut, and How are you?

In his own words

I'm usually pretty introverted and introspective, but I will ramble on, if given a subject I know about. That, and I can be somewhat absent-minded. I generally keep to myself on most days, thus I spend much of my time thinking things up to entertain myself - I'll typically end up trying to do something with the ideas that are particularly fleshed out, whether that be writing a story or drawing something for them. I am rather prudish compared to most, though this is predominantly out of a sense of public etiquette and feeling that some things are best left unsaid for the world to hear. That's mostly because I'm a rather private person. I could add that I'm very honest, to the point of being the "unbiased advisor" among my friends, as they call me. They say honesty is the best policy, after all. I'm great with kids - I'm generally left to kid sitting when at family events and such. Admittedly, I can have a temper and short fuse, though its for VERY specific topics/actions, and very few people have ever triggered them (save my younger brother, but that's just what siblings do, I suppose). And that's about all I can think to put at the moment.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Cats are high up on my list, for the record.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Shows: Kamen Rider, Wakfu, Metal Heroes, Old Gundam & Macross, Mushishi, etc. Music: Swing, Classic Hard Rock & Metal, Orchestral, Folk, and other scattered bands. Games: F-Zero, Monster Hunter, Animal Crossing, Harvest Moon, Old Platformers, etc.

For fun

Drawing, playing Video Games, sometimes Sculpting or Costume making, and just relaxing. Would spar, but don't have anyone or anything to do so with.

Last read

"The Alienist" by Caleb Carr



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Contract Media Asset Manager Production Assistant (Film Industry)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Father is White (with some Native American not too far back), and Mother is Black (with some White not too far in her heritage).
Faith: Other No preference
Not quite at discretion to talk about it, but I may do so later. I'd have to trust someone enough. Tends to be a touchy subject for some people.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference