Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Richland Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I am 29 and recently moved back to Dallas...

In his own words

Well I am 29 and recently moved back to Dallas and currently living in the Lower Greeneville area. I served 6 years in the military and enjoyed most of it...what can I say it can really sucks being deployed. On the bright side though the amount of stupid things that guys do over there to waste time made some great memories. Plenty of fun stories to tell about this if you are interested in them! I also graduated from Oklahoma State University and as much as I enjoy being an adult, it is a blast to go back and visit the campus come football season. *Disclaimer- I love tailgaiting and I may or may not revert back to old college games such as flip cup, beer pong, and other similar games. But hey you only live once so gotta have fun!* When I get free time though I like to relax either by going out with friends or just staying at home and catching up on much needed sleep. I have a bad habit about going to bed late, I just enjoy the night for some reason. I am also willing to try just about anything once. This includes skydiving, something about free falling at over 120mph just sounds like a ton of fun. For some reason finding someone willing to go do it seems to be rather hard to find though. As far as what I am looking for I want someone who isn't afraid to try new things and is able to easily hang out with me and my friends or vice versa. I want someone who has goals in there life and is able to be witty and intelligent. If I say something that doesn't make sense call me out on it! Nothing wrong with being able to make fun of one another. Which means that yes a sense of humor is also a must. I am pretty open so feel free to ask me anything you want.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grey Snail, Caravan, Midnight Rodeo, Baker Street, Brookside and Riverwalk just depends on the mood. For traveling Destin, FL; Boca Grande, FL; Wolf Creek Ski Resort; the lake. Still trying to find some good DFW areas.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Just being around friends and doing whatever sounds fun at the time. Movies, Clubs, Bars, road trips, etc.

For fun

When I am in Dallas I like heading to the Cowboy/Ranger games, like to go to movies, head out with friends, during football season in Stillwater tailgating, lakes, floating the river, traveling, road trips with friends, and whatever else is fun.

Last read

You really don't want to always seems to involve something with work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Not much to say...B.S. in Economics