Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

There are many things about life that I love. One of which being that we are the sum of our experiences. I'm here hoping to find someone to share these experiences with. A little about myself: I live a very active life style, and consider myself a true adventurer. I grew up in the midwest in a family full of guys. I was a diver in college, not scuba but the kind you see in the olympics. Although I do love to scuba dive as well. I love to travel, but my goal of seeing the world is not enough. I believe that it is a waste if you decide to take the time and effort to travel a great distance just to look around, or sleep by the pool at the hotel the entire time. When I travel I want to experience where I'm at. Growing up my dad would take me on trips and when we would return home we were so exhausted we needed a vacation from our vacation. What I'm looking for is someone who isn't intimidated by that. I've been in relationships where the only thing we really ever did together was eat and sleep. I'm not looking for someone who does all the crazy stuff I do but someone who is adventurous and active. Someone who is willing to try new things. Someone who shares a similar passion for life and all it has to offer. I don't want to scare everyone off. I'm not go go go all the time. I love my lazy days as well. Reading a book by the beach or movie nights in are great ways to recharge.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountains and Beaches are a great place to start. I also can't wait to get back to Europe.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Die Hard Buckeye Fan! Seasons Changing, First Snow, 2' of powder and no one on the mountain, a good movie, a good laugh, a good story, and good sushi.

For fun

I love to travel. I'm not happy unless I'm learning new things and seeing new places. I also enjoy movies and basically every sport you can think of. I'm very adventurous. I scuba dive, snow ski, mt. bike, rock climb, and ride motorcycles.

Last read

Lone Survivors, How We Came To Be The Only Humans On Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Stuntman for the Film and Television industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Italian, Irish, Czechoslovakian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference