Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just recently moved to the Atlanta area from Oklahoma, looking for someone to have fun and hang out with, maybe show me around!

In her own words

I am in my mid-late twenties. I am a pretty independent person but would love to share my fun experiences and opinions with someone. I ideally would like to build up to a relationship. I like funny guys but ones that are also driven and know the appropriate times to be serious. My closest friend's would describe me as witty, nice, compassionate, fun, responsible and smart. I work really hard but I also like to have a good time on my free time. I would like someone who wants to explore new things (i.e. food, places, experiences) to enjoy and talk about after. I have the greatest friends and family in the world! I love football and I am a HUGE Patriots fan. I also love the Red Sox, Bruins, and Celtics. This is a little blurb about me if you would like to know more than just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a domestic long hair cat. He is all black and his name is Cash!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the west coast of Florida, My family has a condo there and i love the beach. California and Vegas are always fun. I have been to England and France and would love to check out more of Europe at some point in my life.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I like pretty much any music except really heavy metal. It depends on what sort of mood I am in. I probably watch too much reality t.v. and I like crime shows (Law and Order, CSI etc.)My favorite type of food is probably Italian, steak, and wings.

For fun

When I have the time and the money I love to travel! I enjoy seeing movies and also reading. Seeing stand up comedy is always a blast but I do not get to do it very often. I am pretty easy going and I am usually up for pretty much anything.

Last read

I am currently reading the Harry Potter series lol. I also like Michael Connelly and James Patterson. I really enjoyed the Hunger Games series and The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in the Healthcare Administration field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Caucasian but my background is hispanic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral