Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You ain't never had a friend like me

In his own words

The Basics 1) I Teach High School Psych- I guess I loved high school so much I decided to go back. I feel fortunate that I have found joy and value in helping young people grow and reach there potential. 2) I Love to Laugh- If "A day without laughter is a day wasted" is true, then I make the spend my days very productively. Whether its laughing at yourself or being able to find humor in the little things, I feel that my sense of humor helps define me. 3) I Am a Hip Hop Dancer- I used to be a hip hop dance street performer when I lived in Hawaii and have made a name for myself from my dancing. Dinner, drinks, and dancing is one of my ideas of a successful date. 4) I'm Ambitious- I have a history of setting ridiculously large goals and then going all out and getting them. This is how I was able to work for Ohio State Football and University of Hawaii Football. I'm not afraid to take risks for something I want. 5) I'm a People Person- I’m very extroverted and love getting to know people. We've all got something in common if you take the time to find it. NO NEED TO CONTACT ME IF ANY OF THE FOLLOWING APPLY: • You are a Michigan fan. • You don’t know how many points a touchdown is worth. • You take pictures of yourself in the mirror. • You take more time getting ready than you spend going out. • You are a fan of Teen Mom. • You “Only” like guys over 6 feet tall. • You are too cool to dance. So What Do I Want? I’m looking for a girl who is ambitious, intelligent, and fun. I'd like to find someone with a positive outlook on life and a strong faith, because if you've those things, the rest will take care of itself. Sean

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Social Psychology books, any Malcolm Gladwell. Also books about coaching or biographies of coaches

For fun

I enjoy hitting up bars and clubs. I usually stick to Arena District, Gateway, and Short North.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Three Quarters Irish... but I round up.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree