Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OSA_79

35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Profile under construction indefinitely, but please come in...

In his own words

So, I've been in Philly for a while now and I've come to appreciate the city and what it has to offer. It would be nice to share the experience with someone, though...interesting/meaningful conversation, lots of laughs, or just moments of peaceful silence. I can be slow to warm up or at a loss for words on occasion, but at other times it seems I'm able to just jump right in. I think it all depends on the company you're in and the "chemistry" that we all seek out. I consider myself somewhat of an analytical thinker. Having that trait, I guess its natural that I went on to study human behavior and psychology. You won't have to worry about me analyzing you though, because I'll be too busy critiquing myself(some humorous self-deprecation here and there can be good for one's humility). I have an extremely goofy side as well. I love observational humor, and comedy as an art form in general. So, be prepared to laugh, or make me laugh. There's absurdity all around us, so the material is certainly there. I'm fairly open-minded and not too critical when it comes to more serious conversation. As long as you're honest and we're not afraid to laugh at ourselves and our hypocrisy at times, we'll be just fine. ;) Ideally, the person I'm looking for would be able to go watch an artsy indie flick one day and a big blockbuster movie the next. Hopefully, you wouldn't be frightened or turned off by any particular genre. Your musical taste would range from mellowed out sounds, to loud, obnoxious cacophony. I could be more well-versed in different kinds of music, and sometimes it takes a while for certain sounds to grow on me. Hopefully, we can both bring new things to the table and develop an appreciation for them. For fun, I can enjoy staying home and watching a movie, playing the guitar, or being a nerd and playing a boardgame. Other times I enjoy exploring the city I live in, or cities that I don't frequent too much. I don't travel as much as I'd like to, and I'm hoping that changes soon. Maybe you'd like to join me? Anyway, a night out at a bar/music venue can be fun sometimes. I love all kinds of food, so trying out new restaurants or going to old favorites is never a fail with me. What I do on a particular day or night really depends on the mood that strikes. Email me if you'd like to know anything else, or email me back if I've written you and you're procrastinating with your response(I can totally relate, so no offense taken). ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't know when it comes to local places. I'm not really a regular anywhere. I enjoy going to live shows, hanging out at coffee shops, going out to eat, going to the park, or just staying in and watching a movie.

Favorite things

I like to play and/or make noise with the electric guitar. Trying to get a band started is very difficult.

For fun

I like music a lot. Some of the stuff I enjoy might be considered weird by some people's standards(the Melvins, Sonic Youth). Most of my collection is of the "rock" variety, but I enjoy classical, and elements of blues and jazz as well.

Last read

I recently re-read "1984" and also a novel titled "Hunger" by Knut Hamsun. I like a lot of the classics and biographical/autobiographical books. I have "Choke" by Chuck Palahniuk sitting around, but I've barely made a dent in it yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a behavioral health worker at a elementary/middle school in the area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor of Science in Psychology and plan on going to grad school to either obtain a Masters of Science in Psychiatric Nursing or Clinical Psychology.