Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Somethin bout a truck...

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who will be the friend I never get sick of and always make time for, who I can laugh with so hard that our faces hurt. I like being around people who I have THAT much fun with. I value guys who are confident, manly, stand up for what they believe, and will fully expect him to tune me out when I talk during football. Someone who loves the outdoors and being active. I don't mind the occasional night in, but I love exploring, new adventures, running, hiking, biking, jumping out of or into things, etc. I don't expect my other half to be the source of all my happiness, but life does seem to be better when shared with someone great. I have a lot of energy and a lot of laughter! I don't want to look back on my life and have any regrets, or think "well I sure spent a lot of time being unhappy". I am a firm believer in the golden rule and that you get out of life what you put into it, including all the emotions and love and friendship to go along with that. I have a very intense job and at night I relax with anything from a book on quantum Physics to Family Guy reruns. I'm definitely more of a country girl, I like fishing and atv's and horses and cattle, boots and rodeos, country music, and men who like the same. I do, however, get along with everyone and will talk to and make friends with any person from any background or lifestyle. Hopefully you still believe in chivalry because I can certainly still do lady-like, even after a day of fishing and horse manure :) As for you: Personality - Yes. PLEASE. I find myself pretty amusing and my dog is getting sick of humoring me. I'm not sure he even speaks English. I will absolutely laugh if you fall, choke on your beer, or snort while you laugh, especially if these things happen in public. And I would expect the same in return :) Other - I really don't like drama. And I'm not just one of those people who say it but don't mean it. I don't care if I don't have a Prada bag and neither should you (have a Prada bag, that is). I want someone who is willing to look deeper to find happiness. Beyond that, well who knows? I think everyone on here probably has something great about them, so who am I to tell them what it should be? Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE LOVE LOVE to travel. I would go anywhere in the world. My next destinations are Italy, Alaska, Australia ,and I would give up body parts to return to Africa.

Favorite things

Chocolate, my dogs and my horse. Cowgirl boots, rodeos, charity, football, baseball, laughing, loving, dancing, water, snow, mountains, sunshine, hiking, night time, bacon, working out. Other people, good conversation.

For fun

Being outdoors with my dogs, hiking, biking, running, spontaneous road trips, blackjack, friends, BBQ, concerts, horseback riding, days at the barn, camping, travel, cuddling on the couch on a rainy (snowy) day. Pretty much exactly what I said above.

Last read

You are the Placebo. Fascinating book. Also the Bible. But don't even bother asking, I'm not giving away the ending.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an ICU/burn nurse. I love my job and I'm proud of the work I do, it's hard but rewarding. Plus I have lots of stories that start with "You put a WHAT in your WHERE?". Don't know if they add anything to my street cred, but they're pretty funny.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BSN, bachelor's in nursing. Long haul but well worth the ride.