Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a caring, and intelligent woman

In his own words

I would describe myself as a respectful, reserved person who might be considered a bit of an introvert, but who is definitely not opposed to being more outgoing as long as I have the right person with me. I enjoy listening to what others have to say and having one on one conversations. I am a person who enjoys learning and who constantly pushes to be a wiser. I am looking for a compassionate, independent woman whom I could talk to about a variety of subjects, explore different areas, partake in various events, experience the multitude of cultures which exist through food or travel, and when all else seems too daunting sit back and watch a movie with. It is my goal to find a woman who is open to having a relationship which is strongly based on communication, someone I can share my dreams, ambitions, and thoughts with in who in return is comfortable in confiding with me the same.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to different restaurant, but my main goal is to travel. I would like to visit Europe and Morocco someday.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I am a big fan of science fiction. It greatly influences my selection of video games, books and movies. Some of my favorite movies include Sunshine, V for Vendetta, and Memento.

For fun

I am a bit of a foodie so I like to try restaurants which have gotten good reviews. I enjoy going to the movies sometimes, but. do prefer my setup a bit better. I do not enjoy clubs and prefer quieter environments.

Last read

I Am Legend: great book which I believe conveys a sense of isolation while giving a practical story which is engrossing and suspenseful. I just wish the same could be said of the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Dominican and Puerto Rican
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Central Florida with a BS in Computer Science. I am on the computer a lot either programming or manipulating data.