Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jamaica Plain, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
High energy, good laughs and great faith!

In her own words

Wow, ok, I don't know where to begin. I am pretty high energy in general and love to try new things and go new places. I am just as happy relaxing at home watching a movie or staying in on Sunday to watch football (yes I am really into it), as well. I enjoy working out and staying healthy. Although, I love cooking and eating new things, so sometimes those two things counteract each other! People seem surprised to find out that I used to own a motorcycle and still have my helmet. It would be awesome if I found someone to go riding with sometime! Also, I am an avid equestrian, but I don't need you to love it too, just be supportive and not judge me if you ever see me fall off! Typically, I am pretty chatty, but I am a bit at a loss of what to put here. Basically, I want someone who can match my energy level. I am from Chicago originally and just moved to Boston after living in Southern California for 6 years. I am past the partying stage, so I am looking for something real. I am a little old school, so please prove to me that chivalry is not dead. If your interested in an energetic, sarcastic, ambitious girl who is a good cook, shoot me an email! If this seems too short or boring, I promise you, in actual, real life interactions I am pretty hilarious, light hearted and entertaining. I'm always up for a drink or a cup of coffee. Don't hesitate to make the first move!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I am a total dog person who has cats because I travel too much to train a puppy. I can't wait to have a dog again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For obvious reasons, I love Chicago. I could easily live in London or Toronto. I also dig Costa Rica and look forward to visiting Austriala. I enjoy going anywhere new!


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Okay, here goes: Football (yes, I am a real fan), some reality TV (don't judge), my friends, cooking and traveling as a short answer!

For fun

Working out is usually what I do 5 days a week. I try to get to a hot yoga class about twice a week and ride horses on the weekends. I also enjoy cooking and just hanging out with friends!

Last read

I just finished Empire of the Summer Moon, which is a historical, non-ficition book about the Comanche Indian tribe during the settlement of Texas and the West. Now I am reading an equestrian specific sports pyschology book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Regional Sales Manager for a software company that works with universities. Sounds exciting right?! Haha
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm German, Polish and Irish with a dash of French, English and American Indian. A good old American Mutt!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a pretty open-minded, non-demoninational Christian. I attended and volunteered at a large, nondenominational church in Irvine, California and really liked it. I haven't found a place to attend here in Boston yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As the second person in my family with a college degree after my father, I truly respect anyone with advanced degrees.