Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Recognize your limitations. Then boldly set out to defy them!

In his own words

You have been duly warned. I am a gentleman at heart and can prove to you that chivalry is not dead yet nor even on life support. I do know how to treat a lady and will always make you feel loved, honored, cherished and respected without marginalizing your independent spirit in the process. Some say I am an old soul. I just embrace good old-fashioned values and charm, as it comes naturally to me and I enjoy it. When we first meet, if you sense a warm, genuine, friendly and engaging presence, then please do not waver from that initial conclusion. With me, what you see is what you get. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I speak from the heart and live with an open mind, a loving spirit and a compassionate nature. Of all my primary senses, I would have to say that my sense of adventure is usually on full throttle. When opportunity knocks to experience something new and exciting, you won’t hear me complain about the noise. I love to collect experiences over things and am eager to meet that one special woman who doesn’t mind coloring outside the lines, exploring the road less traveled and stretching herself beyond what she ever thought possible. Although I do realize I have limitations – we all do – I am unafraid to set out to defy them and am always more than willing to push the envelope when it comes to challenging myself. I would pair well with an equally ambitious woman. (Ask me about my time in the shark cage or when I jumped out of a perfectly good airplane – on purpose!) I have learned in life that what I want is usually on the other side of fear. Empathetic and understanding, I am a willing and patient listener. I will be there for you in the challenging times and champion you in the best of them. I just hope you will return the favor in kind. After all, this is a total team effort, right? While physical attraction is definitely desirable in a match, I also seek that undeniable depth and substance within. Her sincere respect and compassion for others can be heard in her voice and seen in her actions. She is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. I can promise you one thing: I will endeavor to lift you up, challenge you, motivate you and make you think in ways you have never imagined. After all, I love to help someone achieve her goals and be the best she can be. I just ask that you do the same for me. I believe the best love is the one person who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself. That is the kind of love I seek and is the kind of love I can offer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have a rescue cat that notably believes he is a dog instead of a cat. I just give him the freedom to be himself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love adventures in travel and one day would love to make my passport my favorite book, I would start with Australia and Italy. I have been all over the US and throughout the Caribbean. Pack your bags and let’s roll.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I am a surf and turf kind of man – I love steak and seafood. My go-to dining spots include El Gaucho, Aqua, and Morton’s. When it comes to movies and music, my tastes are vast and diverse. I am not too particular.

For fun

Never short on fun, I enjoy traveling, going out or staying in, fine dining, live theater, live music and chasing a silly little white ball around 18 holes of lush greens.

Last read

I love to lose myself in the pages of a good book and am partial towards works of non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the Founder and President of a company and also act as a Consultant for an investment firm and have been with that particular endeavor for seven years.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My extended family has roots in the southern states and my immediate family resides here in Seattle.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I was born and raised with certain religious beliefs – and they are important to me – I am not overly-zealous in this regard and do maintain an open mind towards and respect the faith persuasions of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended the University of Washington in Seattle.