Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oakland Park Latin

In his own words

Well educated Latin looking to connect on a variety of levels. I am drawn to men of color, but the connection is what will decide. Readers, active, traveling kind of guys are welcome. I am an educator and value curiosity; willingness to be awed by the world around you is important as is your generosity of spirit. I am in no hurry to settle down and "marry" someone, but am willing to do it with the right one. I love traveling, photography, and have recently been more committed to physical fitness.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Paris, Quito are some of my favorite cities. I don't like to do the bars too often, though I will go to meet up with friends or for some music. I would consider someone whom everyone knows in the gayborhood probably not a match. Sorry.

Favorite things

I love music. All kinds of music...classical to dance; rock to latin. Art, photography, certain authors. I have a watch fetish. LOL

For fun

Movies, museums, travel, biking, bowling, tennis (though I could use some lessons), a little bit of everything. I want to sky dive!

Last read

Pat Conroy's SOUTH OF BROAD and Alan Downs' THE VELVET RAGE. I'm a multi-reader...currently reading three books simultaneously. So many books, so little time! But, I will read just about anything!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I love studying languages and the cultures that produce them.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Wasn't raised excessively religious, but I appreciate and understand (and am relatively knowledgeable of) the various faiths and philosophies which, in the end, lead to the same place.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
If I sound like a geek, I am. And, proudly! There is nothing sexier than a man with whom I can have an intelligent conversation and also have a great time being goof balls.