Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles of Orange Park, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Just a nice guy looking for a nice girl.

In his own words

I'm not a bragging kind of person, so this isn't going to be easy. I have a fantastic daughter (what father doesn't have a fantastic daughter?) who is out living on her own. I recently retired from the Navy and now I am having a blast with my second career. Humor is extremely important to me, I have no problems making exaggerated jokes about myself, especially if it makes others laugh. But, I do know when humor is appropriate and can carry on a serious conversation. I have my own views on life, and respect those that differ from mine. I was blessed with a great family, even though they are on the west coast, contact with them is vitally important to me. I also enjoy a lot of travel, whether it is visiting my daughter, family, going to Vegas or taking off to another country, I love it. Right now my social life is kinda lame, but I do make the best of it. I'm hoping to find someone to go out with and enjoy Spring training baseball, the Sharks and Jaguars football games or just go the beach. And if you like to ski, Tahoe.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one yellow lab and one mixed black lab and I have been very successful in spoiling them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any amusement park with fast rides or water, South Lake Tahoe, Vegas, Colorado, Asia, Europe

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, and I have been told I am pretty good at it. Sitting at an outside pub/coffee shop and doing some "people watching". Enjoy a good cook out on the grill, and you can't go wrong with some good sushi.

For fun

Football (Jaguars, Niners), Baseball (Suns), running, snow skiing, hiking, golf (not very good at it), I haven't scuba dived in years and would like to get back into it. Riding my Harley on the back roads, and I actually enjoy yard work.

Last read

Dean Koontz, John Stanford, Clive Cussler. In addition, anything historical.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not overly religious, but a religious/spiritual base is important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college