Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile.

In her own words

I'm originally from Brazil, but was raised and grew up here in South FL. I'm bubbly, positive, compassionate, fun, down to earth, easy going and love to laugh and smile. I like to try new things, such as, picking up paddle boarding..I also like to travel, learn new languages, going to concerts, festivals, enjoy watching sports, and meet new people. I enjoy hitting the beach, staying fit and jamming out in my car. Coming from a Latin background, I'm very close to my family and it's important that someone is family oriented as well. Even though my brother lives in Boston and my sister lives in Miami, we always find time to be together. I still visit my family in Brazil at least twice a year and keep in touch on the phone several times a week. I'm looking for someone who is ready for something real, who has grown up and knows what they want in life and in love. I'm over playing games. I also want someone who is outgoing, genuine, laid- back, driven(has plans for their future) and can make me laugh. Someone who is honest and trustworthy is very important as well :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals! :) Someone who has a dog as well is a plus! :)

Favorite hot spots

beach, gym, Delray, Mizner Park, Miami, Brazil, Boston


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love food! :) I love anything- Mexican, Cuban, Italian, American, Mediterranean, Chinese, Indian..The only thing I won't do is sushi and seafood. I love spending time with my family and friends, the beach, cruises, travel.. I love nature parks.

For fun

movies, beach, gym, going out with my friends, travel, cruises, explore new places in the area, nature parks, shopping, concerts, sports game, festivals, carnivals, amusement parks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am pursuing my second Master's degree at FAU. Just started. I went to Lynn University for Bachelor's and Master's in Communications, but want to try something new:) I am going into the Education field. I want to be an English teacher :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree